Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vny Models

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Talent Agencies|New York, NY 10010 United States

928 Broadway #700, Ste 700, New York, NY 10010 United States

(212) 206-1012

https://www.vnymodels.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

244 5th Ave

(646) 495-9828
5.0
(6) · Employment Agencies

1270 Broadway #906

(212) 868-2180
5.0
(4) · Talent Agencies

307 7th Ave #1607

(212) 255-2500
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1370 6th Ave

(212) 757-4044
5.0
(1) · Talent Agencies

888 7th Ave #503

(212) 728-2010
5.0
(424) · Business Services

845 3rd Ave

(212) 203-6898
About

Exclusive high-fashion boutique modeling agency representing the world's top supermodels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5105
  
412
  
35
  
23
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacque Klynsmith review for Vny Models
Jacque Klynsmith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:41 AM
Cody H Johnson review for Vny Models
Cody H Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:10 AM
Richard Favory review for Vny Models
Richard Favory on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:15 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sealstil Heuvelman review for Vny Models
Sealstil Heuvelman on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2015, 13:39 PM
Adam Chen review for Vny Models
Adam Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 03:03 AM
ModelFocus model agency in Shanghai & we invite professional mother agency make cooperative with us, provide excellent models to work with us.
Cabir Herrab review for Vny Models
Cabir Herrab on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 08:11 AM
JJ Tumba review for Vny Models
JJ Tumba on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2014, 08:03 AM
Windy Chen review for Vny Models
Windy Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 03:58 AM
hi ,dea.r this is windy fron fusion gruop models, based in Beijing, China. i am the model manager..Having founded for ten years,we are now one of the best model agencies in Beijing, China.. really nice to meet u here.. we have successfully worked with so many great model agencies around the world. such as, elite model managerment, major models, success models, i love models , independentmen, L'equip models, joy models , cz models, exitmm, womenmanagement, iconmodels, jaromana… See more
Windy Chen review for Vny Models
Windy Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.