Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vladimir Grigoryants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
219 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Glendale, CA 91208

1808 Verdugo Blvd Suite 403, Ste 403, Glendale, CA 91208

(818) 952-7070

https://www.vgplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

7 people are looking at this business

About

A board certified plastic surgeon specializing in cosmetic plastic surgery of the body and face. His practice is located at the Verdugo Hills Hospital in Glendale. Dr. Grigoryants provides his patients with effective and most advanced plastic surgery procedures in the safest possible environment. Patients come to Dr. Grigoryants from all over the United States as well as from other countries. Dr. Grigoryants is following in the footsteps of his father and grandfather who were both surgeons. Voted by his peers and recognized as a Top Doctor 2018 by Los Angeles Magazine. His extensive surgical experience and artistic ability allowed him to improve some of the plastics surgical procedures resul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
219 reviews
5161
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
129
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews4.5RateMDs
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:57 AM
Amazing doctor. I flew in to see him. He is very kind, and achieved exactly what I wanted!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 03:56 AM
He botched me and lots of other women. On Instagram see @drvladimirgrigoryantsnose In google see “Vladimir Grigoryants botched noses, negative reviews and complaints” Don’t choose a stupid doctor who doesn’t know left from right and who leaves victims with Eustachian Tube Dysfunction, empty nose syndrome and seriously botched! He’s the worst we have in Cali. If my review can save the next 20 year old from being harmed by him then it’s worth it. The damage is causes with mouth disability etc is irreversible. He isn’t an ENT and he does out dated rhinoplasty. He doesn’t go to any rhinoplasty conferences/meetings cause he can’t face other surgeons after he was caught by makemeheal from posting fake positive reviews from his office laptop! He photoshops, falsified my op report, botched me 2 times and couldn’t fix the damage caused. On Instagram see @uscverdugohillsbotch @botchednose @drvladimirgrigoryan @vladimirgrigoryantsrevealed
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:11 AM
Aesthetically I have a nose that’s much worse looking that it was before I had my nose job! I didn’t know he gets websites to take off his negative reviews! There’s a big topic online about this. When I saw the holysmoke review it confirmed what a mistake I made going to this place. There’s no solution when he botched my nose. I’m told “it happens” when I paid $10800 Already, it’s upset me when the doc wants $3000 to fix his mistake! I now see by putting this doc’s name in my Internet search box search with words like “botched” “complaints” “negative reviews” I see I’m not the only patient of his who got a botch nose. I don’t know why I paid this much for a Doctor who rush through consultations and who don’t do morphs or give me a plan for my surgery like other Docs in Cali give. Why I went to a non ENT and now I can’t even breathe a peep I don’t know! What was I thinking. For a grand more I could get a top doc in Beverley hills with more experience and who don’t take negative reviews off the websites!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:51 AM
Dr. G is amazing! He knows what looks good and natural while still managing to accommodate your ideal vision for yourself. I loved my whole experience with him!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 06:28 AM
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Grigoryants. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He always answers all of my questions/concerns and emails. He is very skilled and talented at what he does. He is especially amazing at rhinoplasty surgeries and highly skilled!! His staff is awesome as well and they treat patients like family.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 06:07 AM
I did my rhinoplasty procedure with Dr. Grigoryants a week ago who came highly recommended from a friend. Everything was so incredibly easy from start to finish. I had an email consultation with him, scheduled the procedure, did my blood work and had my pre op appointment a few days prior to my surgery. Upon my cast removal today, I had tears of joy which speaks volumes to how happy I was with the results. He is so incredibly talented, sweet, kind, professional, realistic with expectations, and most importantly he delivers. I call him the “nose fairy” as he is truly an artist because what he does is magical. Thank you Dr. Grigoryants for changing my life! You are the best!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:25 AM
Very very good Doctor i highly recommend him. Thank you for everything.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:48 AM
Got my nose done with him 5 years ago and couldn't have been happier with my results. He changed my life for the best. I feel confident and beautiful. Would highly recommend him to everybody. My sister got her nose done with him 7 months ago and also looks amazing!!! Dr. G is simply the best
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:13 AM
I've seen Dr. Grigoryants for over 3 years now for dermal fillers. When I first met the doctor, following a referral from a friend, I was very insecure with certain features on my face. He helped transform my life and my self-confidence, since then, has soared. I appreciate his level of skill and expertise. No one has ever been able to tell I've had injections and that's the sign of an amazing doctor. He cares for his patients deeply and wants them to have a natural, effortless, yet youthful look. I'll always be a patient of Dr. Grigoryants. He's simply the BEST.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.