Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Body Shops|McKinney, TX 75069 United States

2421 East University Drive, Building #1, McKinney, TX 75069 United States

(972) 737-3288

https://www.vividautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(24) · Automotive

305 W Lamar St

(903) 893-5621
About

With over 30 years of automotive repair experience the staff at Texas Auto Barn has established itself as the leader in customer satisfaction and quality repairs. Our expert technicians take pride in the quality of their work and craftsmanship. From basic dents and dings to extensive frame repair, our staff has the skills necessary to handle any repair. This is why many insurance companies trust us to serve their valued customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5200
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chase Bice review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Chase Bice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 17:08 PM
5+ stars 🌟 Ben and the team at Vivid are top notch! I wouldn’t choose another body shop when it come to repair or appearance of my trucks. Thank you guys for everything y’all do.
Mohammed I review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Mohammed I on BBB

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 16:32 PM
Had an accident with my car a few weeks ago. Called Vivid Auto Body Repair Shop, spoke with owner Rich and received an excellent repair service. Sent him photos of the damage and was given the courtesy of an initial estimate emailed to me. It was a no-nonsense straight forward time-efficient repair process using original brand new original parts. They worked seamlessly with my insurance company and even got the repair costs down. They gave me a call every day to keep me updated on the status of the repair. He was even kind enough to allow me to leave my rental car at the lot to save me an additional trip. This is a very professionally run repair shop, customer friendly and most importantly I trust their work. I highly recommend this repair shop and I would return for their services if need be.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Mr. *******!

Melissa R. review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Melissa R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 16:54 PM
Vivid Auto Body did a fantastic job repairing my front bumper and wheel. They called around to get the best price on parts. The total came in $10 under the original estimate and was completed on time. I highly recommend them for any of your auto body needs.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reagann B. review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Reagann B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 05:31 AM
Hands down the BEST BODY SHOP I HAVE EVER GONE TO! I drove all the way from Fort Worth to get my car fixed here. They are fast, affordable, and very friendly! The owner is one of the nicest people I have ever met and he was really knowledgeable about the process. I have already recommended a few friends to stop by and let them fix up their rides. Thank you VIVID for fixing my car. I honestly can't even tell there was anything wrong with it!
Reagann B review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Reagann B on BBB

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 02:55 AM
Hands down the BEST BODY SHOP I HAVE EVER GONE TO! I drove all the way from Fort Worth to get my car fixed here. They are fast, affordable, and very friendly! The owner is one of the nicest people I have ever met and he was really knowledgeable about the process. I have already recommended a few friends to stop by and let them fix up their rides. Thank you VIVID for fixing my car. I honestly can't even tell there was anything wrong with it!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business *******!

James C review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
James C on BBB

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 10:19 AM
I took my truck to Vivid to have the rear side of my F350 repaired after my 20" Michelin tire blew out while traveling. Rich gave me an estimate that was better than any of the other two I received. Vivid repaired my truck in 5 days while others not only were higher but wanted to do the repair in at least 10-15 days. Vivid is a smaller Body Shop but can compete with any of the bigger Body Shops. Thanks to Vivid I am now driving my beautiful truck on the road again..
Business Response:

Thank you for your business ***!

Michael Broughton review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Michael Broughton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 14:10 PM
I’ve had extensive body work and hail damage repaired by Rich and his crew! Great job! Very upfront and straight forward. Was helpful and thorough in explaining not only the process, but answering any questions I had along the way.
Brooke Sharpe review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Brooke Sharpe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 18:23 PM
I lucked into Texas Auto Barn as a walk-in customer after an accident I had (and we decided to pay out of pocket). Since then, I’ve used them for two additional minor parts orders. All 3 times, Rich was amazing to work with. He is helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, has great customer service and we definitely feel comfortable taking our cars to him. We have since recommended other people to him and will continue sending business his way. Love that we found a local repair shop that does great work at affordable prices. Thanks Rich!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Brooke!

Derek Yammarino review for VIVID Auto Body Shop & Auto Hail Repair
Derek Yammarino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:32 AM
Rich and team are simply the best option available in the Metroplex. The work is top notch and the prices are the best I have seen. You will be extremely happy with the service, quality and professionalism. We will be a customer for life!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Derek!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.