Logo White
Watch Demo

Vivencio R Reyes Dds

Own this business?
3.8
4 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21224

402 S Highland Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 563-1976

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arnold & Handleman
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
Seth D Feldman Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

313 Park Ave # G1

(703) 534-3730
Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787
Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Albert Lee DDS
5.0
(190) · Dental

1606 Forest Dr

(410) 268-5503

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Vivencio Reyes, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Baltimore, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
4 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    feure on Wellness

    5 years ago

    10/03/2014, 10:40 AM
    Couldnt even get an appointment. Called several times. 1st time were super vauge and wouldnt promise to get me in, gave me a general month of opening times said they would call to confirm once they had an exact date. Called back a month later...no answer, left VM. Called back amonth later and a hangup as outgoing VM started playing. Called back immediately and went to fax sound. Fake business?
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    02/20/2013, 06:04 AM
    Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
    Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
    Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
    He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
    Was this provider late to your appointments?
    Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me
    Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
    Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
    Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
    Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    07/06/2011, 05:06 AM
    Was this provider's office too cold?
    Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
    Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
    Yes, they were able to answer my questions
    Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
    Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
    Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
    No, I didn't receive anything at all
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    03/23/2011, 17:24 PM
    Was this provider's office clean?
    Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
    Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
    Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
    Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
    No, I didn't notice an odor
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.