Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vitelli Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Cypress, TX 77433

12010 Fullers Grant Ct, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 898-0941

http://www.vitellilawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Damery on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2020, 05:55 AM
Sherea is absolutely amazing and the attorney you want on your side protecting you during a divorce. She is absolutely a no nonsense attorney, nor will she allow the other side to play games. She helped make the entire process as easy and stress free as possible.
Heidi Fritsche on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:02 AM
I have recommended Shirae to several friends over the years! She was such a wonderful blessing when I was going thru some of the darkest days of my life. Divorce is never easy, but she made it as straight forward and simple as possible. Not to mention EXTREMELY affordable!!! You won't find a better attorney anywhere!!
Nathaniel Orona on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Highly recommend Sherea with the Vitelli Law Firm. Initially setup a meeting for a custody order before my child was even born. Meeting was informative, custody was done in a timely manner, and communication throughout the process was outstanding. Shereas’ services also helped when my daughters mother tried to amend the order, which did not fair well for her. The amendment/modification went smooth and all stayed as originally was written except now the child support I receive was increased. Sherea has helped me through that trying process. I am going to call on her services to get a revised will in place soon. I cannot emphasizing enough how satisfied I am with the services rendered by Sherea and her availability to answer all my questions throughout the process. I am very appreciative.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ronie Warwick on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 03:34 AM
The Best Law Firm in Texas! 💖
David Donnals on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:29 AM
I cant recommend the Vitelli Law Firm enough, if you are looking for someone to help you out with your legal troubles that actually cares about the outcome of the case and not just the check at the end, then Sherea Vitelli should be you're first choice. I was guided carefully through every step of my case as well as any questions that came up in my head (there was many). I was always kept in the loop on everything and I felt as I was being treated that my case was top priority. I will continue to use the Vitelli Law Firm for all my future legal issues.
Christopher Sambo Sambursky on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 16:17 PM
Great lawyer. She's helped me get out of a few jams in the past! I'd definitely give her a chance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.