Logo White
Watch Demo

Vitalize Medical Spa

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

2633 Dallas Pkwy #201, Ste 201, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 473-4999

http://vitalizemedicalspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(38) · Health Coach

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

101 Sage St

(972) 563-1772
5.0
(6) · Wellness

302 N Jackson Ave

(214) 909-4081
About

HydraFacials, Dermaplanning, Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Restylane family, Juvederm, Voluma, Volbella, Vollure, Kybella, B-12 Shots, Scar Improvement, body contouring and skin tightening using Trusculpt 3D, microneedling, PRP, chemical peels, Laser Hair Removal, Laser Genesis, spider Vein reduction, photo facials, red spot removal, toe nail fungus, brown spot removal, fine line improvement, pore reduction,tinting, waxing, medical grade makeup.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
588
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.8Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmy Winter on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Top notch staff and facility! Great medical spa with amazing services!
Brittany Griffith on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Seriously best experience. I love that Jessica went conservative and didn’t try to talk me into using the whole syringe since I have done juvederm in the last year and my lips were already pretty full. I just wanted the “plump” and borders more defined. I don’t use numbing cream or anything and this time my lips aren’t bruised at all and just slightly swollen... no pain... seriously the BEST EVER... definitely coming in for dysport soon!!!
Kelly Eder on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Mary and her staff are amazing! The atmosphere is very welcoming.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lori Harrison Caufield on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:03 AM
I love this Place! Jess is awesome at everything! Mary is the sweetest person I know. She is very thoughtful, honest, and cares truly about her customers. I go there for Botox, lips, and sculpt pod!
Sarina Faith Swartz on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:21 AM
Thank you, Jessica and Mary, for the most amazing Hydra Facial! I’ll definitely have to do that again! I’m not sure I’ve ever been more relaxed!
Joel Habermehl on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 16:31 PM
I am actually writing this review because my girlfriend goes here and she has been raving about it for over a year! Not that she needed to look any better 😜, but in the over 4 years that I have known her, her skin has never looked better. She gets all of her skin care products from here, along with some injections. I am sure she buys more than I know about, but I’m ok with it because it makes her so happy.
Patti Pickens-Pena on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 10:13 AM
My experiences at Vitalize Medical Spa have been 5 star in every way. Mary and Jessica are knowledgeable, friendly and eager to please their customers. The spa is beautiful, clean and offers a wide variety of services. I highly recommend Vitalize Medical Spa. You will LOVE the personal, caring attention you receive there.
Stephanie Lara on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 03:14 AM
Absolutely flawless service and attention to detail. Drive 2 hours just for the kind of care only they have been able to offer. My skin has never looked better! Fabulous products, darling goodies to shop for in gift area and a relaxing environment!!
Bella Bella on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 12:54 PM
Yes I would highly recommend Vitalize! Beautiful, clean, professionally knowledgeable and wonderfully friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.