Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vitality Health Medical & Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10017 United States

6 East 45th St, 305, New York, NY 10017 United States

(212) 245-5688

https://www.vitalityhealthnewyork.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Dr. Neel Kumar received his Doctor of Chiropractic degree from Life Chiropractic College West, California and received his Biology degree from Colorado State University. Throughout his academic, Dr. Neel Kumar has always excelled and was awarded deans list and scholarships several times during both his undergraduate and doctoral education. He has incorporated this drive for success into his professional career by offering Manhattan and New York City the very best in Chiropractic, Massage Therapy and Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ubalo Erigga review for Vitality Health Medical & Chiropractic
Ubalo Erigga on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 09:54 AM
Ubalo Erigga review for Vitality Health Medical & Chiropractic
Ubalo Erigga on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:00 AM
hello viewers all over the globe am very happy today to share my testimony on how i was cure from Cancers disease, i have been suffering from cancer for the pass 9 months which makes me had constant pain all over my chest, i have went to several hospitals taking treatment from doctors, but still know improvement till i meet a old friend of mine who direct me to a great traditional herbalist called Dr joe which i contacted by email so luckily he reply back i explain my problem to him and he told me not to worry that his going to prepare the herbal medicine and send to me which will cure me forever, i believed in him, after all the procedures given to me by Dr joe few weeks later i went to see my doctor to confirm if i was finally cure, the result was negative am totally cured by this great herbalist my life is more important now am free and happy if you have such sickness or any kind of disease like HIV And AIDS, Diabetes, Epilepsy, Blood Cancer, HPV, MUCUS, ALS, Hepatitis A/B, pregnancy issues etc contact Dr Joe details or email drjoehome@gmail.com Or whatsapp +2348155730398. i will forever be grateful.
Janet Goldman review for Vitality Health Medical & Chiropractic
Janet Goldman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:41 AM
I found out about Vitality Health Medical from a friend who told me how much they had helped her after an injury. She was right, after just a few visits I noticed improvement and stayed with the treatment plan until I completely recovered. I continue to use their services to help me stay healthy and injury free with my workouts.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Waylen Roche review for Vitality Health Medical & Chiropractic
Waylen Roche on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:09 AM
I started coming to Vitality over a year ago with bad lower back and knee problems. They've been instrumental in revitalizing my body and giving me the tools to work independently through stretching and strength exercises on maintaining healthy joints and vertebrae. I love the staff here, they are so personable and truly seek to connect with me on an individual level to make sure I'm getting better. Dr. Kumar and co have a wholistic, balanced approach to physical therapy that really works. Couldn't recommend it more! Thank you Vitality Health! -Waylen
Miguel Gonvieargomez review for Vitality Health Medical & Chiropractic
Miguel Gonvieargomez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 00:20 AM
One of if not the best experience i have had during a session at a massage therapist. From the minute that i walked in Dr Kumar's and his staff gave me the feeling i was at a second home. I will be back to the office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.