Logo White
Watch Demo

Vitality Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Meridian, ID 83642

1500 W Barrett Dr, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 629-4920

http://www.vitalityacupunctureclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

From acupuncture and Asian bodywork to Chinese herbal prescriptions, Vitality Acupuncture is about healthcare that actually feels good! Healthcare should be about making the most of your vitality; whether you are young or not-so-young, sick or well. Vitality Acupuncture is healthcare that partners with your body to correct imbalances and maintain your vitality. So, whether you want help with weight loss, back pain, depression, arthritis, or any other health concern, Vitality Acupuncture's got you covered! Licensed Acupuncturist and Board Certified Herbalist, Heather Bergstrom, provides you with unique and individualized care in a way that is convenient and easy for you. Services offered: * A

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva Theresa Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 04:39 AM
I have been suffering symptoms from Bells Palsy for almost 3 years. My first session with Heather did more for my symptoms than anything I have tried in the past. She also pointed out changes to make to promote healing for my entire body. I can't wait to go back. The environment is so relaxing & everyone is so nice. I highly recommend Vitality Acupuncture!
Lindsay Lowe on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 01:28 AM
Excellent service, excellent care! I am so glad I found Vitality! Will be recommending to all my friends!
Gina Hall on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 02:27 AM
I want to highly recommend this place! Two appointments in and I’m already experiencing relief. I’ve been dealing with stabbing pain in my right leg since March. I over did light exercise following a surgery I guess. This pain has been horrific. I have tried everything to rid myself of this pain. Frustration with my orthopedic’s office led me to look for alternative treatment. Brenda’s calming voice was so kind and she found an appt for me right away. I met with Sonya Wool last week. Sonya created a treatment plan and I’m already feeling so much better. Their office is welcoming and their staff professional. I will continue on this path. I am so grateful to Sonya and Vitality Acupuncture for...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Dee Woodstrom on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 01:12 AM
Love how well taken care of I feel when I am at Vitality. I have back and hip issues which I've had for over 8 years and have not been able to get much relief from any other entity. I have tried laser treatments at a chiropractor, saw a general doctor, saw a neurosurgeon (did an MRI) and had injections at a pain care clinic. Acupuncture was my next avenue to try. So here I am at Vitality and so far it has been an amazing experience. A lot of the numbness has gone away. My back still gets sore from overdoing things but the soreness goes away much more quickly than it did before the acupuncture and I do not have the constant pain. Fire cupping has helped too...I just have to remember that some...  more>>
Ellen M Afflick on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 17:21 PM
Had an appointment with Sonya today and I can’t say enough good things about her care! I think this is going to be the best therapy for what ails me!! Sonya is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring and put together a care plan just for my needs - I’ll be back again - already scheduled next 2 appts!!!
We are now more than 6 months and so many great results from my sessions with Sonya!! Still 5 stars
Ellen M Afflick on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 08:07 AM
Had an appointment with Sonya today and I can’t say enough good things about her care! I think this is going to be the best therapy for what ails me!! Sonya is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring and put together a care plan just for my needs - I’ll be back again - already scheduled next 2 appts!!!
Sherrie Young on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 07:37 AM
I just wanted to give a big Thank You to Stephanie, she is wonderful! I came in with severe back pain from Fibromyalgia and acupuncture has pretty much rid me of all my back pain. Prior to acupuncture I was on five pain medications and I was able to stop all of them. I also came down with a severe cough due to allergies, which in turn triggered my asthma, Stephanie did fire cupping on me and two days later my cough was gone. She is a God send in my book! Highly recommend Vitality for Life!!! SY
Tara Renee on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 04:45 AM
Sonja Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 02:01 AM
A great group of ladies !! My 7 year old daughter sees Stephanie for sleeping issues and anxiety and we have seen such a transformation. We love seeing Stephanie and couldn't be more grateful for the sleep we know get !!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.