Logo White
Watch Demo

Vitality Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Meridian, ID 83642

1500 W Barrett Dr, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 629-4920

https://www.vitalityacupunctureclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

From acupuncture and Asian bodywork to Chinese herbal prescriptions, Vitality Acupuncture is about healthcare that actually feels good! Healthcare should be about making the most of your vitality; whether you are young or not-so-young, sick or well. Vitality Acupuncture is healthcare that partners with your body to correct imbalances and maintain your vitality. So, whether you want help with weight loss, back pain, depression, arthritis, or any other health concern, Vitality Acupuncture's got you covered! Licensed Acupuncturist and Board Certified Herbalist, Heather Bergstrom, provides you with unique and individualized care in a way that is convenient and easy for you. Services offered: * A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Kammerman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 11:19 AM
Heather is so amazing! she always takes such great care of me. Not only does she take care of my acupuncture needs but I always feel like a get a mini counseling session out of it too! The two ladies at the front desk are just as awesome and caring. I would never go anywhere else.
Patti McGarvey on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:54 AM
It works!!!! Heather is awesome
Erin Blackwell Brannan on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 01:54 AM
My appointment today was amazing. This was my first time having this done and Sonya did such a great job with my acupuncture and cupping and making sure I was comfortable. I felt listened to and understood and she made me an excellent treatment plan. I am excited to keep going back!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Eva Theresa Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 04:39 AM
I have been suffering symptoms from Bells Palsy for almost 3 years. My first session with Heather did more for my symptoms than anything I have tried in the past. She also pointed out changes to make to promote healing for my entire body. I can't wait to go back. The environment is so relaxing & everyone is so nice. I highly recommend Vitality Acupuncture!
Lindsay Whittig on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:25 AM
Excellent service, excellent care! I am so glad I found Vitality! Will be recommending to all my friends!
Dee Woodstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Ellen M Afflick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 17:21 PM
Had an appointment with Sonya today and I can’t say enough good things about her care! I think this is going to be the best therapy for what ails me!! Sonya is knowledgeable, compassionate and caring and put together a care plan just for my needs - I’ll be back again - already scheduled next 2 appts!!! We are now more than 6 months and so many great results from my sessions with Sonya!! Still 5 stars
Sherrie Young on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:37 AM
I just wanted to give a big Thank You to Stephanie, she is wonderful! I came in with severe back pain from Fibromyalgia and acupuncture has pretty much rid me of all my back pain. Prior to acupuncture I was on five pain medications and I was able to stop all of them. I also came down with a severe cough due to allergies, which in turn triggered my asthma, Stephanie did fire cupping on me and two days later my cough was gone. She is a God send in my book! Highly recommend Vitality for Life!!! SY
Tara Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.