Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vital Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Car Inspectors|West Pensacola, FL 32505

6101 Enterprise Dr, West Pensacola, FL 32505

(850) 912-4557

https://www.vitalautospa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Vital Car Care offers 3 different detail levels and 3 maintenance packages to protect your vehicle! Alpha Protection, Beta Enhancement Detail, Gamma Correction and Ceramic Pro Coatings to keep your prized possession looking like it just rolled out of a showroom.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April N Scott Doutt review for Vital Car Care
April N Scott Doutt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:06 AM
They are simply the best, better than all the rest.
Brannon Buettner review for Vital Car Care
Brannon Buettner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:14 AM
Kyle and his crew did a great job on my GMC AT4! I have been getting a lot of compliments on the shine since the Ceramic Pro coating. I am loving the hydrophobic effects of Ceramic Pro and Glassparency. I highly recommend giving them a try.
Fred Pope review for Vital Car Care
Fred Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 07:53 AM
Awesome people and Awesome work! They treat your vehicle like it is their own! They take pride in their work, which you do not see much of these days, and they stand behind their work!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jason Biel review for Vital Car Care
Jason Biel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 13:50 PM
Four years ago to the day, the team at Vital Car Care bought my dull chalky Tundra back from the dead. So when it was time to tackle protecting my new TRD Pro 4Runner, they were the only option I was willing to consider. It is hard to describe the amazing work they did, it has to be seen in person. The knowledge they possess when it comes to Ceramic Coating is unmatched in the area. If you are thinking about protecting your vehicle, definitely stop by and talk to them.
Sean Kilgore review for Vital Car Care
Sean Kilgore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:21 AM
Fantastic customer service and impeccable attention to detail. My truck looks better than new! I have already recommended them to all my friends.
Carl Miles review for Vital Car Care
Carl Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:19 AM
Got our Corvette Ceramic Coated and just had the one year checkup. The guys did a great job, the inspection went well and the car looks great. Highly recommended!
Kevin Sutphen review for Vital Car Care
Kevin Sutphen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:15 AM
THE place to go if you need to have your car protected from the elements! They are professional and very knowledgeable!
Jonathan Tirado review for Vital Car Care
Jonathan Tirado on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:45 AM
Great place and customer service! These guys know what they are doing!!
Colton Key review for Vital Car Care
Colton Key on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:42 AM
Excellent place and people. Bespoke work on a car-to-car basis. Be prepared for more information than you knew there was to know, and a WHOLE lot more care than has ever been given by any other shop you’ve been to. These guys are experts and great dudes who are highly skilled and passionate about what they do. Do be ready to spend some time there. Much more like having a conversation with a close friend than your typical paint correction shop. I spend about an hour every time I go. Time well spent, I might add!
Business Response:

Thank you sir!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.