Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vita Sana Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

540 Madison Oak Dr #565, Ste 565, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 488-4154

https://vitasanasa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

Specialties We specialize in regaining youthful natural beauty. We would like to turn back time and allow everyone to enhance their natural youthful beauty. History Established in 2016. Started in 2016 Meet the Business Owner Lisa N. Business Owner Lisa Newton, APRN, FNP-BC is a graduate of University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio. She graduated in 2009 and holds a board certification in Family Medicine. Prior to that, she was an ICU RN with over 18 years of experience. Shortly after completing her FNP program, she began working in Plastic Surgery at UTHSCSA. In 2014 she moved to another local hospital and currently works with a large group of plastic surgeons. She has extens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lorissa Marie review for Vita Sana Clinic
Lorissa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 13:02 PM
Highly recommend Megan and her team have sent several of my friends and family to her! And will continue to do so. Have your consult done with Dr. Megan you won’t regret it ❤️
Sue Simmons Munro review for Vita Sana Clinic
Sue Simmons Munro on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 14:25 PM
Wonderful staff that are professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for doing such a great job! I've referred others and they love Vita Sana as well! 👍👍
Shannon Leigh Flores review for Vita Sana Clinic
Shannon Leigh Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 13:03 PM
Love! Love! Love! I love this place.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Darina Douchi review for Vita Sana Clinic
Darina Douchi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 08:08 AM
My favorite clinic and talented providers in San Antonio
Sunny Lalingua review for Vita Sana Clinic
Sunny Lalingua on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 14:48 PM
my experience with the medical team and staff has been nothing short of spectacular! If you are looking for these kinds of services, this is an exceptional team and business. Enjoy!
Shalaleh M Khoei review for Vita Sana Clinic
Shalaleh M Khoei on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 14:52 PM
Great service. Friendly Staff and expert surgeon. 3 weeks post lipo and I'm already beyond satisfied with the results. Thank you
Asia Santos review for Vita Sana Clinic
Asia Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 11:32 AM
Well knowledgeable stuff. and really gonna take care of you. without selling extra. just what you need and what's good for you I'm from H-TOWN MY BEST FRIEND AND I DRIVE 3 HOURS JUST TO SEE JASMIN AND LISA. BECAUSE WE KNOW WE ARE IN A GOOD HAND.
Yvonne Garcia Venegas review for Vita Sana Clinic
Yvonne Garcia Venegas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 15:45 PM
I can’t begin to tell you the difference Biote has made for me! I love this clinic! They are so personable and take their time to make sure your on the right dosage!💕❤️🙌🏼
Larry Howard review for Vita Sana Clinic
Larry Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.