Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Evaluations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Cannabis Clinics|Vista, CA 92084

510 Civic Center Drive, Ste d, Vista, CA 92084

(760) 310-9613

https://vistadentistry.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4009 Park Blvd

(866) 420-7215

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vista Evaluations provides North San Diego County with evaluations from a professional Medical Marijuana doctor. We offer quality service at an unbeatable price. We match any price from any doctor (with proof).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salomon S. review for Vista Evaluations
Salomon S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Professional and friendly. Dr Miller and his entire team were very mindful throughout the process.
Elisa A. review for Vista Evaluations
Elisa A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 03:28 AM
Beth did an excellent job, cleaning my teeth and explaining in detail proper hygiene. She was genuinely nice and heart felt in remembering my adult son whom is also her patient! Julianna was very energetic and positive and took a quite of time making me feel comfortable understanding the dental implant process. Feels good to finally take care of myself especially with this team of professionals!!!
Lynnelle C. review for Vista Evaluations
Lynnelle C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2020, 02:22 AM
Michelle and Dr. B were great. They were honest, easy to understand and sensitive to my needs, being disabled. Carmen and Sue are and have been the best part of my visits for the past 12 years. They are professional, polite and personable. I recommend Ivory Point!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Yolanda U. review for Vista Evaluations
Yolanda U. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:49 AM
As always awesome experience. Love what you have done with the place, great to have the TV in the ceiling
Joe H. review for Vista Evaluations
Joe H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:12 AM
Michelle is wonderful!
Anonymous review for Vista Evaluations
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 06:10 AM
He has been abousoutly amazing!! Everyone in the office is very intelligent!!! The dental hygienist are exceptionally amazing!!!
Marcia S. review for Vista Evaluations
Marcia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:21 AM
New location is beautiful restful perfect for good health Really like having all that high tech equipment very up-to-date so I would say very capable of whatever you need
Reeva M. review for Vista Evaluations
Reeva M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:33 AM
Dr Miller is an amazing dentist. He is gentle and has a wonderful and kind manner. He has been our family dentist for many years and we have referred So many family and friends Over the years.
Anthea S. review for Vista Evaluations
Anthea S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 06:46 AM
Dr. Miller created a relaxing dental office. I loved the video screen on the ceiling that was showing beautiful drone footage while I had my teeth cleaned! And the new hand-held X-ray machine made having X-rays taken comfortable and fast! The walls are painted in a very calming color and the examination chair is very comfortable. The landscape in the back is incredible! Wonderful outdoor seating in a covered area, waterfall, and a row of fruit trees!! Dr. Miller and his staff are so friendly, caring, and professional!! I highly recommend this dental office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.