Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Clinical Diagnostics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Ocoee, FL 34761

10101 W Colonial Dr, #102, Ocoee, FL 34761

(407) 445-5161

https://www.vista-clinical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

582 S Econ Cir

(407) 359-7138

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vista Clinical Diagnostics is located at 10101 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL. This business specializes in Laboratories and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gtaa352 review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
gtaa352 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2012, 06:00 AM
I have used laboratory services at every large chained corporate clinical diagnostic facility and every one of them I have found to be discourteous, unclean, and inaccurate. So after having enough of the same old painful routine I did some research and found locally owned and operated Vista Clinical. To my suprise the facility was spotless, staff was friendly and the process quick and painless. I also have found myself in a gap with my insurance plan so I had been paying cash so as if clean, helpful staff, comfortable lobby wasn't enough I saved about three hundred dollars on my visit to Vista on the same labs I always paid much for and got less of a service. I am glad there is a vista clinical I can go to they truly care and have taken the cold shoulder out of the equation. I will use Vista clinical for all my lab needs.
marshs140 review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
marshs140 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 02:56 AM
Vista Clinical has consistently proven to me and my family the true standard and quality of care that all medical personnel and medical facilities should strive to attain. I have had the pleasure of visiting several of Vista's locations all have been uncompromising the the training of their employees the comfort of their lobbies or cleanliness of each square inch. Vista Clinical will always provide me and my families labs as we have prayed for such a place. Vista clinical is the best there is period...........................................
charice s. review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
charice s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 08:01 AM
laboratory – I have relied on Vista for perfect service for myself and my children for over three years now. The experiences are all consistently proficient nothing stressful, or uncomfortable about any part of the process. I have always been comfortable with the cleanliness, the knowledge of the staff, the quick and easy visits that last just moment it seems. I will always choose Vista for me and my family.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
peterd34755 review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
peterd34755 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 03:32 AM
vista clinical is the most patient conscience laboratory I have personally gone too. I have been long lines terrified of the procedure and left very unhappy with the process. With Vista Clinical I was truly in and out with almost no pain involved. The lobby was sent from heaven I caught the Game on a plasma while seated comfortably in the gorgeous chairs and environment provided by Vista. I will use Vista clinical facilities from this day on.
larrytowers789 review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
larrytowers789 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 09:01 AM
Best in Laboratory Service! – I have always hated to get an order from my DR. for blood work always think of long waits uncomfortable chairs and rude staff, but my Dr. suggested Vista Clinical this time. As soon as I entered the building I knew I was in a facility that cared about their patients I was greeted kindly, seated in a lobby made for a king, called back for the blood drawing process within twenty min of my arrival and it was painless and over before I even knew it I had no Idea a lab like Vista was out there you must come see for yourself their amazing staff and facilities Vista Clinical will from now on be my lab.
larxco review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
larxco on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/08/2011, 06:21 AM
This lab is the one and only in the business of caring for the patient. Many facilities are based on dollar signs vista's focus is on patient care this was lost in this industry long ago good to see it back in business and I know that will keep Vista in business for a long long time.
mblankenship review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
mblankenship on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 01:41 AM
The one laboratory that considers its patients comfort and piece of mind. The staff was nice, intelligent, lobby was comforting and the procedure painless. Vista Clinical the new way to do blood work.
tblauv review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
tblauv on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 03:30 AM
Vista clinical has managed to perfect all the things you have a problem with at your run of the mill larger facilities that are there for the money not to take care of your personal health. I love the fact that i can enter a clean, professional, facility, and ask questions get proper answers and be treated like a family member. Vista is the only Clinic for me.
pburch22 review for Vista Clinical Diagnostics
pburch22 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 06:22 AM
Number one lab in The country . No other lab can do what Vista is able to do and more importantly they dont care about the patients enough to do it go vista im behind ya and will b a patient until the day i die.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.