Logo White
Watch Demo

Vista Bernal’s Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Vista, CA 92083

121 S Santa Fe Ave, Vista, CA 92083

(760) 307-8439

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
The Shutter Guys
5.0
(6) · Other

3320 Holly Oak Ln

(760) 670-6677
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Varisco Construction
5.0
(5) · Other

19600 Fairchild Rd #295

(949) 679-6300
Westbridge Agricultural Produc
5.0
(1) · Other

1260 Avenida Chelsea

(760) 599-8855

1 person is looking at this business

Iqwest Litigation Solutions
5.0
(6) · Other

2512 Chambers Rd # 203

(714) 505-2000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Vista Bernal's Carpet Care The company has been operation since 1990 and has considerable knowledge, experience, and expertise in the carpet/upholstery cleaning business, which it utilizes to the benefit of its customers. More about Vista Bernal's Carpet Care The company has been operating since 1990 and has considerable knowledge, experience, and expertise in the carpet/upholstery cleaning business, which it utilizes to the benefit of its customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uriel L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 03:34 AM
Many thanks! Just want to say what a fabulous job you do of our premises and big thanks for the way you look after us!
charlesvernant6 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 03:26 AM
brilliant ! Cleaning was brilliant, many thanks!
Jose J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 03:16 AM
Brilliant Cleaning was brilliant, many thanks!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
glennnasherrieaver4e32 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 03:14 AM
Great job Vista Bernal's Carpet Care did a great job cleaning our carpets. They got all the pet spots our and all the odor too! The price we paid was far less than anyone else we got a quote from. There were no surprise charges either. They did a great job at a great price. We recommend them to anyone looking for a great value and service.
leonard09maack@gmail.com on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 02:52 AM
fabulous Just want to say what a fabulous job you do of our premises and big thanks for the way you look after us! Thanks a lot!
pizzazadvama87 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:48 AM
The best carpet cleaning company They didn`t try to charge us extra for anything. They were polite, professional and showed up on time. They are the best carpet cleaning company we have found in Vista CA . We strongly recommend using them
phildnvn33 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:00 AM
wonderful job I just wanted to say a big thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the carpets, they look lovely!
Tony K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:45 AM
Available and flexible Appreciate making sure all my stains and dirt came out. I have referred you to my brother so expect a call soon.
juanmeadows on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 02:58 AM
almost brand new I was shocked when he got all the stains out! The carpet looked almost brand new! The carpet was ten years old, I was amazed! This is the best cleaning service I have ever received!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.