Logo White
Watch Demo

Visse P Storm Dds

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|General Dentistry|Davis, CA 95616

623 7th St, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 756-3232

https://vissestormdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(11) · Dental

1207 Tennessee St

(707) 644-4901

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

7 people are looking at this business

About

Bridge's & Dentures, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crowns, Family Dental Practice, Financial Available, General & Preventive Dentistry, In-Office Whitening, Most Insurance Accepted, New Patients Welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/25/2020, 14:25 PM
Friendly, knowledgeable and natural treatment-minded!
Jenny G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 05:51 AM
Great Dentist! I have been a patient of Dr. Storm for over 10 years. My dental health has never been better. I enjoy the family atmosphere of her practice and find the staff to be friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Storm offers a holistic approach to the health and dentistry to many Davis Food Co-op employees and members. When I am asked for the name of a great dentist, I always mention Dr. Storm and her merry band of associates.
Ned Jenkins on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 07:35 AM
I was seen almost as soon as I walked in the door. I didn't have to reorganize my day around my appointment at all. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. When I left my appointment, my mouth felt cleaner than it's ever felt. They did such a fantastic job.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ned Jenkins on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 05:43 AM
I was seen almost as soon as I walked in the door. I didn't have to reorganize my day around my appointment at all. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. When I left my appointment, my mouth felt cleaner than it's ever felt. They did such a fantastic job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.