Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
321 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Spokane, WA 99207

4750 N Division, Space 282, Space 282, Spokane, WA 99207

(509) 483-2020

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/WA/Spokane/4750-N-Division

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(747) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(86) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include in-store labs which provide one-hour service on most prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of optometry at or next to most stores. Buy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
321 reviews
5281
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 294 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Komski on Facebook

3 months ago

01/26/2021, 07:38 AM
Our family loves coming here. The selection of frames is fantastic and the staff is so great to work with. Can't recommend enough.
Business Response:

We're very happy to hear this, Jennifer! Thanks for sharing your experience.

Kaela McBane on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2021, 04:23 AM
This is the absolute best place to get glasses. I had a wonderful appointment with Jo, she helped me find my ideal pair of glasses and sunglasses. Having her help me out was fantastic. She really knows her stuff when it comes to what kind of frames look good on people. She listens to everything you say and intuitively finds something that complements, face shape, hair color, and your own personal style. I was blown away by how much fun I could have finding glasses. Their bogo deal is the best! I have been going to Northtown Vision Works for more than 8 years now and they never disappoint. All of the staff is just exceptional, and you can not go wrong if you pick Northtown Visionworks! if I could give them 10 out of 10 I would! Beyond the best
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear this Kaela!!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a fabulous review!

Rex Menke on Facebook

5 months ago

12/05/2020, 01:55 AM
In the past, good service and product Now w new company, 3out of 3 glasses had to be remade due to poor workmanship. Staff were great but product not being made well Don’t recommend Visionworks
Business Response:

We're sorry to hear we let you down, Rex. Please email us any additional details, your name, the store information and your phone number to customerservice@visionworks.com. We'd like to look into this on your behalf.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Robert T. Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/16/2020, 05:05 AM
Hello all, I would like to thank the staff at the Spokane Washington ( Northtown Mall ) location. The store was clean and organized, meeting the needs for the local C-19 protocols. Erin assisted me with my purchase of my new glasses. She was professional and very customer service centered. I appreciate the assistance given to me, it was worth the drive. Sincerely, Robert Anderson
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear this Robert!!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a fabulous review!

Christina Moses on Facebook

6 months ago

10/27/2020, 02:50 AM
I arrived early to my appointment, and they got me in right away without any issue. My exam was prompt, and they listened to my concerns. I even found the greatest glasses! Jo was more than helpful as she went over all of my options. I felt like social distancing was fully practiced, and I felt safe. I had a great experience!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear this Christina!!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a fabulous review!

Lisa Wood Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2019, 13:37 PM
Had a great experience here. Jo was really helpful getting my daughter fitted with her glasses. Quick service and tons of frames to choose from!
Aaron Mason on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 11:20 AM
I really love the service I received at this location. Jo really knows her products and what's the best for her clients. I will definitely be back
David Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 08:06 AM
Hi , Jo Michelle was very helpful getting through the insurance and very friendly. Great experience.
Joélle Davidhizar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 02:16 AM
What a fun experience! Sean and Greg kept me laughing while I tried on numerous pairs to find the perfect fit. When I ultimately changed my mind last minute, Sean was gracious and helpful. I found a pair that I LOVE at a price so low it made me gasp. I will absolutely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.