Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99207

4750 N Division, Space 282, Space 282, Spokane, WA 99207

(509) 483-2020

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/WA/Spokane/4750-N-Division

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(89) · Eyewear & Opticians

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104

(208) 765-2020

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Eyewear & Opticians

12 E Rowan Ave

(509) 487-0600

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(75) · Healthcare

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

8 people are looking at this business

About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include in-store labs which provide one-hour service on most prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of optometry at or next to most stores. Buy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
148 reviews
5117
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Wood Hunt on Facebook

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 13:37 PM
Had a great experience here. Jo was really helpful getting my daughter fitted with her glasses. Quick service and tons of frames to choose from!
Aaron Mason on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 11:20 AM
I really love the service I received at this location. Jo really knows her products and what's the best for her clients. I will definitely be back
David Swanson on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 08:06 AM
Hi , Jo Michelle was very helpful getting through the insurance and very friendly. Great experience.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joélle Davidhizar on Facebook

9 months ago

09/01/2019, 02:16 AM
What a fun experience! Sean and Greg kept me laughing while I tried on numerous pairs to find the perfect fit. When I ultimately changed my mind last minute, Sean was gracious and helpful. I found a pair that I LOVE at a price so low it made me gasp. I will absolutely be back!
Hailey Wulz on Facebook

10 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:21 AM
Robyn-Nate Everett on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 02:20 AM
I am a repeat customer. Great customer service, wonderful selection of glasses and a quick turnaround. Highly recommend!
Holly Cockle on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 08:03 AM
I had to get glasses for school and had no idea where to go. I got my first pair of glasses there and I absolutely loved everything about this company. I recently got a new prescription and I knew exactly where I wanted to go, Visionworks! There are so many great things about them. First, their prices are the best I’ve seen!!! Second, their employees are so helpful, really help you find what you want and help with the best deal! Third, they have great knowledge of their options you can buy. Seriously my favorite place!! I will be back again, and highly recommend to buy from them!!! Thank you again Vision works!
Ada Cavazos on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 02:36 AM
Jo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in my selection of glasses.
Laurie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 02:48 AM
we spent the last 2 days trying on frames trying to find what was right for me, only to leave more stressed each time. walked into Vision works and Jo started picking out frames for me. she helped find the right pair for me. she worked so fast and was so nice. If you need help finding the right fit for you, go see her. she doesn't mess around 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.