Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
153 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Kansas City, MO 64157

8505 N Church Rd, Kansas City, MO 64157

(816) 415-3163

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/MO/Kansas-City/8505-North-Church-Rd

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(54) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(5) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

825 N 7th St #101

(913) 371-3334
5.0
(38) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(13) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(162) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(152) · Optometrists

425 N.W. Murray Road

(816) 478-1230
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We have doctors of optometry in-store. Buy online or visit y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
153 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorie Woods on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 21:19 PM
They were amazing. Very professional and made me feel safe during this crazy time. They also went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted within my budget. I am definitely going to be back.
Adrea Burns on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 10:08 AM
Great experience. I want to say thank you to the men and women at Visionworks for risking their health so I can get a needed pair of glasses.
Dawn Lockey on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:33 AM
Thank you Sabrina for helping us to replace our stolen eyewear. Your kindness and hugs went above and beyond!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
LaTonya Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 03:24 AM
Steven and India provided great service and explain what we were getting with our glasses. Great customer service from filling out paper work the eye exam, picking out the glasses and picking them up today! thank you Visionwork team!
Pat Desch on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 13:29 PM
I walked into Visionworks Liberty, mo. for the first time this Sunday afternoon, needing some nose pads to replace one missing piece and an aged one. The entire staff was very accommodating and very friendly and helpful! What a great experience! I will certainly look into using their full services for my next pair... even if they are “out-of-network” for my current insurance plan! Nice work ladies!
Amanda Marlor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 18:53 PM
Wish I could give you no stars. Tried ordering my contacts online and Rachel was nice enough to call me and literally treat me like I was 5 and had no idea what I was talking about!! I left America's Best for pretty much the same reason. You guys do not make things easy on your customers, I have a better chance of scoring drugs than I do trying to get contacts outside of your business. As long as you're in the store things are great and everyone is amazing. Then you try and save some money and they treat you like you couldn't possibly know what you are talking about!!! Thanks for wasting my time and money!!
Respond to negative reviews
Roy H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 08:19 AM
Everybody was so nice. Brought a pair of my glasses that were eaten by my boxer, Jen looked at them and tried to fixed them. She did a amazing job with my glasses. Look better than before. Everybody was nice. I recommend visionworks got me some new glasses and very happy
Marti Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:43 PM
Great place to get glasses. Steve was sooooo helpful. Great selection of frames. Dr. Rudolph was very nice. It was like being somewhere that you go into all the time, but I don't. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this store to others.
Kelly Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 13:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.