Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
688 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

3700 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 852-6664

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/NC/Greensboro/3700-W-Gate-City-Blvd

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(216) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
4.7
(505) · Healthcare

3073 Trenwest Dr

(336) 765-0960
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of opto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
688 reviews
5504
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
132
  
140 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donna Hall Vernon review for Visionworks
Donna Hall Vernon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:01 AM
I had a very positive visit with Brian on August 28th for a new pair of glasses and I had another pair of my frames updated. He offered wonderful knowledge of the benefits and features that Visionworks have to offer along with honesty in choosing my new frames. I can hardly wait to pick them up!! Thank you, Brian for meeting and exceeding a competitors price, also!!
Rhonda Irwin review for Visionworks
Rhonda Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:57 AM
So easy to get my new glasses!! Zoi B was so helpful when I was choosing my frames. He explained everything about the options available and made the transaction pleasurable. I went somewhere else to get my exam done since they did not have a doctor available but drove all the way back across town to get my glasses because they had such a better selection. Will definitely revisit when I need an upgrade!
Cecille Hunter review for Visionworks
Cecille Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Peter was great to work with and very personable!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Katy Lewellen Vanada review for Visionworks
Katy Lewellen Vanada on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:58 AM
Debra and Peter were AWESOME !
Darrell Rainey review for Visionworks
Darrell Rainey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:17 AM
Good place , great people. Brian at #327 is the man !!
Sandra Ellen Zarembo Elias review for Visionworks
Sandra Ellen Zarembo Elias on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2019, 14:33 PM
The service and level of care and interest provided by Peter, Miram, and the manager, Colleen, are incomparable. The selection of frames is excellent. The entire experience is top notch.
Christal N Alexander review for Visionworks
Christal N Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2019, 09:01 AM
On 07/25/2019 I took my mother to Visionworks to get a fresh pair of glasses. Peter was our attendant and he did an exceptional job providing above board customer service. He helped my mother pick out a frame and even saved her a few dollars on the final price. His warm and welcoming personality made this experience easy and helped my mother feel confident with her purchase.
Stephanie Lane review for Visionworks
Stephanie Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:26 AM
Peter and Manager Coleen were amazing and super helpful. They both helped me find the frames that fit my style and my budget. When I saw my receipt and the pricing breakdown I couldn’t believe how much they helped me save! They were super friendly and made this process easy. Thank you both! I am so excited to pick up my two new pairs of glasses! 👓 😊
Tranace CeCe Daye review for Visionworks
Tranace CeCe Daye on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2019, 08:59 AM
Peter is awesome! Super nice and very helpful. The staff here are always knowledgeable and attentive. The prices are very affordable. Our 3rd visit here. Would recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.