Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
45 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28134 United States

11025 Carolina Pl Pkwy, Charlotte, NC 28134 United States

(704) 341-7800

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/NC/Pineville/11025-Carolina-Place-Pkwy

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on most prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of optometry at or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
45 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Visionworks
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:41 AM
Stop by Visionworks Carolina Place Mall located at 11025 Carolina Place Pkwy for some spooky savings.
Anonymous review for Visionworks
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:15 AM
Exclusively at Visionworks Carolina Place Mall located at 11025 Carolina Place Pkwy.
jameshuffman review for Visionworks
jameshuffman on Superpages

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:49 AM
Katlyn M. did the most amazing job in helping me to decide what was right for me and my vision needs. I used to go to the high dollar, niche eyeglass stores and was never truly happy with what I had received and the limited selection. Katlyn even helped me to realize that I needed a plastic frame closer to my eyes for my prescription to be more beneficial for me when no one else had before. She was patient and listened to me and helped me no matter how challenging I was. She is truly amazing and I will be back time after time because of how she treated me and how she represented your company so wonderfully. I have absolutely no complaints while I only have wonderful recommendations to whomever I discuss this with. I wish ever person at every business that I dealt with was at least half as professional and wonderful as Katlyn is. Jim Huffman, Waxhaw, NC
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Eric T. review for Visionworks
Eric T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 11:08 AM
Avoid at all costs! My 80 year old mom spent over $400 on glasses that she couldn’t use. Upon receipt she told the manager she couldn’t see clearly. He said you’ll get used to it. 30 days later, still unable to see she returned and was told to go back to her doctor to check her prescription. The doctor confirmed her prescription was accurate and the glasses were off. When she asked for new lenses they refused, claiming the glasses were made to prescription, not caring that she couldn’t see clearly. Instead of trying to make things right, this store just pointed the finger elsewhere. No concern for an elderly person’s vision, for customer satisfaction, for the assessment by the doctor, just excuses and accusations. Do Not Shop Here, it’s not worth the risk.
Respond to negative reviews
fbol review for Visionworks
fbol on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2013, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.