Logo White
Watch Demo

Visions Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28205

925 Eastway Dr, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 563-1337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(75) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

3 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(162) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

8 people are looking at this business

BST Tattoo
4.9
(402) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

10 people are looking at this business

Family Tradition Tattoo
4.9
(544) · Beauty

857 Plaza Ln

(704) 799-6796

10 people are looking at this business

Haylo Healing Arts Lounge
4.9
(80) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

15 people are looking at this business

About

Visions Tattoos offers original illustrations that bring the idea for your tattoo to life -- in a clean, professional environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
585
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sasha Richardson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 18:58 PM
Pain was my artist and he is amazing all the way around
Leandrea Hill on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:30 AM
THE ONLY TATTOO ARTIST IN CHARLOTTE YOU SHOULD BE ALLOWING TO PERMANENTLY CHANGE YOUR LIFE... SKILLED, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGE OF THE VARIOUS CHEMICALS, CLEANING AGENTS, TATTOO LAWS ETC ETC. ETC. He is the only artist in Charlotte I go for my calf sleeve N my right arm sleeve. PERIOD! Tell him Luvleeh sent you bc TBH the others are amateurs!!
Oreada Melissa on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 03:13 AM
I love the work he did .. I will be going back this week
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Renee Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 04:49 AM
It was my first tattoo. I came here because my friend recommended. I drove an hour and 20 minutes to get there from Greensboro NC. It was a great experience. Clean professional and Joe made me feel very relaxed! 5 stars for sure. I will come back. And very affordable
Evelyn Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:54 AM
It was my first tattoo. I came here because my friend recommended. I drove an hour and 20 minutes to get there from Greensboro NC. It was a great experience. Clean professional and Joe made me feel very relaxed! 5 stars for sure. I will come back. And very affordable
Bruchon Boo Johnson Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 13:51 PM
Did a great job on my ring tat will be returning to get some more work
April V. Siders on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 09:04 AM
Joe does amazing work. Awesome atmosphere and great experience.
Natalie Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:23 PM
Joe did an amazing job on both my fiancee and my tattoos. We are going back to Joe for all of our tattoos!
Dara Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 18:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.