Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionary Eyeworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Nashville, TN 37205

73 White Bridge Rd #105, Ste 105, Nashville, TN 37205

(615) 353-0434

https://www.visionaryeyeworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(143) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(223) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344
4.8
(781) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937
4.8
(390) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575
About

Visionary Eyeworks provides comprehensive eye examination and eye health services to families and individuals in Nashville and the surrounding communities. Dr. Laura Kobrick and her friendly staff bring experience, knowledge and compassion to every patient they serve. From eye exams to vision prescriptions to the latest in contact lens technology, Visionary Eyeworks can take care of all your vision needs. In addition to eye health services, theyalso provide a great selection of designer eyeglasses and premium sunglasses in a variety of styles, shapes and prices. Available in a wide assortment of materials, you're sure to find a pair to match your lifestyle!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth White Clark review for Visionary Eyeworks
Beth White Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 06:02 AM
We love the selections & how they helped everyone in our family! Our youngest kids have found amazing glasses as well as my husband, myself and our teens!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we love being of service to your whole family! 😊

Paula Kholos review for Visionary Eyeworks
Paula Kholos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 21:08 PM
I went in today for the first time and wondered why it has taken me so long to walk in. Beautiful selection of frames, nice atmosphere, but most importantly to me, GREAT customer service. Deidre is an absolute delight. Do yourself a favor and check out the place, you won't be sorry! Paula K.
Business Response:

Paula, thank you very much for the kind words. We are so happy you came on in and we loved helping you. ✨💛

Sharon Osborne review for Visionary Eyeworks
Sharon Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 19:26 PM
Visionary Eyeworks is the absolute BEST place for your eye exams and glasses purchase(s)! The atmosphere is relaxing and the options are AMAZING! I have been a customer here for years! They never disappoint! The owner is at the forefront of her business and is always available to help. I cannot say enough about this locally owned business!❤
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Sharon, we appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Wendy Rowlands Posewitz review for Visionary Eyeworks
Wendy Rowlands Posewitz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 20:06 PM
Deidre and her staff are fantastic and they have a great selection of glasses!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words, we always look forward to seeing you!

Janet Decker Yanez review for Visionary Eyeworks
Janet Decker Yanez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:54 AM
Provides top notch care!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, it's always our pleasure to see you!

Andrew Kilby review for Visionary Eyeworks
Andrew Kilby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:17 AM
I am fairly new to glasses, and I so appreciated the help Deidre gave in assisting me in finding the right pair. The store’s environment is welcoming and comfortable, and you can tell the staff is knowledgeable about the service they’re providing. Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Andrew, thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Michelle Scopel review for Visionary Eyeworks
Michelle Scopel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 11:11 AM
I love love love this place! I first went to Visionary Eyeworks via a groupon around 2014 or so. Deidre is fantastic at helping to pick out that perfect pair! I've gone back for eye exams, sunglasses, new glasses, and now my daughter's first eye exam and glasses. There is a great selection - always changing - and the staff is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Michelle, that means the world to us! We appreciate you! 💗

Robyn Boyde review for Visionary Eyeworks
Robyn Boyde on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 16:03 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Brandie Reeves review for Visionary Eyeworks
Brandie Reeves on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:39 AM
My first visit was 3/31/18 and I could not be more pleased with my experience. The doctor took enough time to get my prescription PERFECT! I have horrible sight and have seen many different doctors in my lifetime. This is the first time that I have left a doctor's office seeing better and feeling like the staff genuinely care that I am happy with my choices. Everyone on staff was professional and took the time to explain every step of the process. The appointment was time efficient but extremely comprehensive. Best doctors experience I have had in a long time! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brandie! It was a pleasure helping you and we look forward to seeing you again! 💗

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.