Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Square Eyecare

Own this business?
4.9
152 reviews
|Healthcare|Southport, NC 28461

1620 N Howe St, Southport, NC 28461

(910) 457-9920

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your eye care is an important part of your overall health care. At Vision Square Eyecare we strive to offer our patients the highest quality vision care and service. Each of our staff members are professionally trained to assist you in making informed decisions about what products and procedures will best benefit you and your individual eye care needs. Our comprehensive eye exams include checking for and treatment of diseases and infections to insure the health of your eyes as we provide you with optimal visual correction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5144
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Critcher on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 09:46 AM
friendly, efficient and professional. 👍
Helenea Beletti Grace on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 20:55 PM
Dr.DesLauriers is wonderful. She gives you her full attention, listens to your concerns and explains everything carefully and precisely. On top of that she knows her stuff, is caring and friendly.
The office staff is also great. Very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Love this eye practice!
Pamela Curtis Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 21:19 PM
Just had my yearly exam and all went well as usual. The staff is always so nice and helpful. They also have a great selection of eyeglass frames! I am excited to get my new frames since I've had my original frames for well over 10 years!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Birgit Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:03 AM
Blair Hauser on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 14:47 PM
Had my first visit yesterday and I’ve never met so many nice people willing to help me and not sell me. I truly enjoyed my visit and feel like my eyes are going to be well taken care of.
Steve Turley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:08 AM
Pat Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 19:50 PM
Just moved to Southport and glad I chose them to take care of my eyes. Thanks Dr. Hardy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.