Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Collision

Claimed
4.9
39 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1109 N Sickles Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 248-9049

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

1 person is looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto Refinish
4.9
(35) · Automotive

16940 E Colony Dr

(480) 837-3355

1 person is looking at this business

Campus Body Salon Ltd
4.9
(129) · Automotive

1139 E Curry Rd # 21

(480) 967-4976
Capitol Collision Repair
4.9
(346) · Automotive

5154 N 27th Ave

(602) 253-1630

6 people are looking at this business

About

We service vehicles of every make, model, age, and condition, and jobs of every size. We'll work with your needs and budget. Vision Collision is the exclusive provider of FREE mobile estimates. We'll come to your home, workplace, mechanic shop, tow yard, insurance office, or other destination of your choosing, and write you a free, no-obligation estimate! .Or, come by our shop and wait in our comfortable, air-conditioned, kid-friendly waiting room featuring free wifi and complimentary refreshments. Our services include but are not limited to: Collision Repair Insurance Repairs "Parking Lot Rash" and Door Dings Repair Hail Damage Repair Oxidation Damage Repair Rust Repair Headlight Repair Rep

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Ianuzzi on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:07 AM
Amazing fast and friendly service. If you’re in need of any automotive needs this is the place to call!!! You won’t be disappointed!
Judy Stanley Kusserow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 09:53 AM
I was sideswiped recently and took my car to Vision Collision. They did an amazing job repairing it + working with the insurance companies and car rental. Thanks Angela and Todd! I really appreciate everything you did!
Beth Mann Hoenshell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:52 AM
Thank you for the quick honest service. You saved a lot of stress for my son and I fixing our truck so quickly. From the moment I walked into your shop when I dropped off the truck I had a good feeling.. Thank you all. Merry Christmas to you all.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Noel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:24 AM
Fair pricing, honest estimates, and quality work. They have worked on every one of my personal vehicles and probably a dozen of my fleet vehicles. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Great family owned shop.
Rose McCormick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:38 AM
Wanted to give a shout out to the excellent team at Vision Collision. I took my car to them following an auto accident. I received very professional customer service and quality work. They worked with the insurance company and my car was repaired in a timely manner. Thanks Todd and team for a great experience. I recommend them highly.
Tyler Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:38 AM
Thanks to the whole team for the fantastic repair of our suburban after we got t boned.
Carol Espie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 09:52 AM
The guys st the Grand Ledge, Michigan center are very personable. I felt like family. This was my first time there. Excellent service.:)
Mitchell Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 09:16 AM
I just had my first car accident last week. I used faith auto works for my engine repairs and they highly suggested that I use vision collision. So I called and i talked with Todd what all needed to be done and he came out the next day and gave me a very reasonable/outstanding estimate that I couldn't miss out on. So I let him take my car in and the very next day it was done. They replaced my fender, headlight, front bumper and turning signal all at a very reasonable price. I just got my car back and I am beyond impressed. I couldn't afford to paint it to match yet but the cost of doing so is also completely reasonable and realistic. Once I get the chance I'm defiantly going back to have all...  more>>
Paul E Hensley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 09:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.