Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia School of Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Manassas, VA 20111 United States

9471 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111 United States

(703) 361-3868

http://www.virginiaschoolofpetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(45) · Consumer Services

19616 Airmont Rd

(540) 554-2273
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

18810 River Rd

(301) 407-0023
5.0
(28) · Pet Groomers

1251 Shaffersville Rd A

(443) 974-2510
About

Teaching Professional Grooming For Over 30 Years Certified to operate by the State Council of Higher Education

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Roderick k. review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
Roderick k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 08:04 AM
My dog always looks like a rock star when I pick him up from being groomed. He loves the attention and I love the price. Thanks for quality work at a reasonable price!!
roderickk734 review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
roderickk734 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 04:48 AM
My dog always looks like a rock star when I pick him up from being groomed. He loves the attention and I love the price. Thanks for quality work at a reasonable price!!
jyot888 review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
jyot888 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/01/2012, 15:11 PM
Virginia is the best. She is the nicest. You are blessed to have her there. Great facility!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
marcuss934 4. review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
marcuss934 4. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2012, 05:40 AM
Virginia is the best. She is the nicest. You are blessed to have her there. Great facility!
dsgr44 review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
dsgr44 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:06 AM
The personnel always treat me with the utmost kindness. Towards me and my forgetfulness. Lexis seems to have made many friends there. She is never anxious when I drop her off. This leads me to believe she is well taken care of when she's there.
addisonn657 7. review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
addisonn657 7. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/31/2012, 02:00 AM
The personnel always treat me with the utmost kindness. Towards me and my forgetfulness. Lexis seems to have made many friends there. She is never anxious when I drop her off. This leads me to believe she is well taken care of when she's there.
DENNIS S. review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
DENNIS S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2012, 14:15 PM
Wonderful staff!!
gle124 review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
gle124 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 10:48 AM
Everyone is always so friendly and caring with my pets. I feel so comfortable coming here.
Glen N. review for Virginia School of Pet Grooming
Glen N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 04:46 AM
Everyone is always so friendly and caring with my pets. I feel so comfortable coming here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.