Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia School of Pet Grooming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Manassas, VA 20111

9471 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

(703) 361-3868

http://www.virginiaschoolofpetgrooming.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

19616 Airmont Rd

(540) 554-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

18810 River Rd

(301) 407-0023
5.0
(28) · Pet Groomers

1251 Shaffersville Rd A

(443) 974-2510

2 people are looking at this business

About

Teaching Professional Grooming For Over 30 Years Certified to operate by the State Council of Higher Education

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roderick k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 08:04 AM
My dog always looks like a rock star when I pick him up from being groomed. He loves the attention and I love the price. Thanks for quality work at a reasonable price!!
roderickk734 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 04:48 AM
My dog always looks like a rock star when I pick him up from being groomed. He loves the attention and I love the price. Thanks for quality work at a reasonable price!!
jyot888 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2012, 15:11 PM
Virginia is the best. She is the nicest. You are blessed to have her there. Great facility!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
marcuss934 4. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2012, 05:40 AM
Virginia is the best. She is the nicest. You are blessed to have her there. Great facility!
dsgr44 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:06 AM
The personnel always treat me with the utmost kindness. Towards me and my forgetfulness. Lexis seems to have made many friends there. She is never anxious when I drop her off. This leads me to believe she is well taken care of when she's there.
addisonn657 7. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 02:00 AM
The personnel always treat me with the utmost kindness. Towards me and my forgetfulness. Lexis seems to have made many friends there. She is never anxious when I drop her off. This leads me to believe she is well taken care of when she's there.
DENNIS S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 14:15 PM
Wonderful staff!!
gle124 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 10:48 AM
Everyone is always so friendly and caring with my pets. I feel so comfortable coming here.
Glen N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 04:46 AM
Everyone is always so friendly and caring with my pets. I feel so comfortable coming here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.