Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Virginia School of Pet Grooming

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Teaching Professional Grooming For Over 30 Years Certified to operate by the State Council of Higher Education 

Location details

9471 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA, 20111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.012 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Roderick k.'s profile image
Roderick k. 
11 years ago

My dog always looks like a rock star when I pick him up from being groomed. He loves the attention and I love the price. Thanks for quality work at a reasonable price!! 

roderickk734's profile image
roderickk734 
11 years ago

My dog always looks like a rock star when I pick him up from being groomed. He loves the attention and I love the price. Thanks for quality work at a reasonable price!! 

jyot888's profile image
11 years ago

Virginia is the best. She is the nicest. You are blessed to have her there. Great facility! 

marcuss934 4.'s profile image
marcuss934 4. 
11 years ago

Virginia is the best. She is the nicest. You are blessed to have her there. Great facility! 

dsgr44's profile image
11 years ago

The personnel always treat me with the utmost kindness. Towards me and my forgetfulness. Lexis seems to have made many friends there. She is never anxious when I drop her off. This leads me to believe she is well taken care of when she's there. 

addisonn657 7.'s profile image
addisonn657 7. 
11 years ago

The personnel always treat me with the utmost kindness. Towards me and my forgetfulness. Lexis seems to have made many friends there. She is never anxious when I drop her off. This leads me to believe she is well taken care of when she's there. 

DENNIS S.'s profile image
DENNIS S. 
11 years ago

Wonderful staff!! 

gle124's profile image
11 years ago

Everyone is always so friendly and caring with my pets. I feel so comfortable coming here. 

Glen N.'s profile image
11 years ago

Everyone is always so friendly and caring with my pets. I feel so comfortable coming here. 

Frequently asked questions about Virginia School of Pet Grooming

How is Virginia School of Pet Grooming rated?

Virginia School of Pet Grooming has a 5 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Virginia School of Pet Grooming open?

Virginia School of Pet Grooming is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.