Logo White
Watch Demo

Virginia Oral Facial & Implant Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
208 reviews
|Dental|McLean, VA 22102

7601 Lewinsville Rd, Suite 203, McLean, VA 22102

(703) 388-2805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

About

As an Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, M. Timothy Gocke, DDS, PC manages a wide variety of problems relating to the mouth, teeth and facial regions. Dr. Gocke practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery and aesthetics with expertise ranging from Dental Implant Surgery, Wisdom Tooth Removal, BOTOX®, Fillers, Laser Skin Resurfacing, Facial Reconstruction, Corrective Jaw Surgery and Cosmetic Surgery. He can also diagnose and treat Facial Pain, Facial Injuries and Fractures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5185
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Williams Coyne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:40 AM
I had to be seen on an emergency basis for a tooth extraction and build up for an implant! I am new to Virginia and I was terrified but my dentist Dr. Sherrie Kazerooni whom I saw and she is the one that referred and got me the appointment with Dr. Gocke the very next morning well I called his office and spoke with Holly then the next day I was there and EVERYONE was so caring! Dr. Gocke was concerned for my Type I diabetes control and the assistants were just all incredible! ❤️
Julie Williams Coyne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 02:15 AM
I had to be seen on an emergency basis for a tooth extraction and build up for an implant! I am new to Virginia and I was terrified but my dentist Dr. Sherrie Kazerooni whom I saw and she is the one that referred and got me the appointment with Dr. Gocke the very next morning well I called his office and spoke with Holly then the next day I was there and EVERYONE was so caring! Dr. Gocke was concerned for my Tyoe I diabetes control and the assistants were just all incredible! ❤️
Alisha R on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 03:07 AM
I had my extractions done here a year ago and because the staff was so friendly and the surgery was so seamless. I decided to come back for the dental implants. The office is also nice and clean which is important for any medical procedures.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ann Pagkakaurosa on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:34 AM
Every one are nice and helpful and Dr. Gocke is one of the best.
Stacey Cruzin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 03:02 AM
Professional Staff & Dr.Gocke made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I was very nervous but they helped me feel relaxed and in under 20 mins i was good to go. Try him out, you will not regret it!
Nancy Dustman Vasser on Facebook

6 months ago

04/05/2019, 07:33 AM
I was anxious about having my tooth extracted and implant put in. Step one (extraction) went very well thanks to Dr. Gocke and his wonderful nurses. They have kept me well informed along the way and I feel comfortable going in to the next step (implant).
Ron McFaul on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 05:24 AM
Liss Cass on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:02 AM
I was fortunate to be referred to Dr. Gocke's office. Since my arrival, I was greeted by courteous staff who promptly directed me to proceed with CT scanning. The assistant who took the CT scanning was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The anxiety I felt awaiting for the results of the scanning, was soon comforted by the Dr.'s patience and gentle manner at examining my injuries and explaining the results of the scanning. I had time to ask as many questions as I had and that's what I valued the most. I feel extremely grateful to everyone at this clinic for their professionalism and warm heart.
Dorothy Ames on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 06:41 AM
I have been a patient for 10 years and have had Dr. Gocke place 5 implants. Highly skilled, gentle, professional and great follow up care. Outstanding practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.