Logo White
Watch Demo

Virginia Creeper Trail Bike Shop

Own this business?
4.7
257 reviews
|Retail|Abingdon, VA 24210

201 Pecan St SE, Abingdon, VA 24210

(276) 676-2552

http://www.vacreepertrailbikeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

395 Brook Hollow Rd

(828) 264-8843
5.0
(4) · Retail

725 Commonwealth Ave

(276) 466-8119
5.0
(1) · Retail

400 Whispering Hills Rd

(800) 508-1008
5.0
(5) · Clothing Rental

184 Boone Heights Dr

(828) 355-5792

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fabric Stores

1805 N Roan St

(423) 926-1417

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

1577 Main Ave SW

(276) 679-4858
About

Virginia Creeper Trail Bike Shop is a full-service bicycle shop located in Abingdon, Va. The shop provides a shuttle service and bicycle rentals for the Virginia Creeper Trail. It has several vans and specially designed trailers to take visitors and their bikes to Whitetop Station on the Virginia Creeper Trail. The shop stocks a variety of bicycles and equipment from Marin and Haro to outfit any rider, family and group. Virginia Creeper Trail Bike Shop also provides a variety of mountain, comfort and x-small mountain bikes. Its rental bikes include a emergency tire repair kit, a bottle cage holder and a helmet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
257 reviews
5202
  
429
  
312
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Lilly on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 02:17 AM
BEST bike shop & shuttle service! Thank you, all!
Oakley Allen Hay on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:49 AM
Always there for me, very dependable
Leia Cushman Loveday on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:59 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is definitely our “Go To” Bike/ Shuttle outfitters for over 10 years! We’ve used Virginia Creeper Trail Bike Shop over the years and continue to receive awesome customer service, quality equipment rentals, bike tire repair kits are loaded on all of their rentals for emergencies, and helmets available too! Whether you decide to challenge the entire 34 Mile trail or just half 17 miler, be sure and give them a try! Once again, We had an amazing trip! Thank you VCTBS🚵🏻‍♀️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Russell L Carter on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:53 AM
This is a real nice bunch of people. I’ve seen them drive all the way back to the top to help a customer in need. Mind you it was a simple flat tire!
Shane WolfHills Rixom on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:21 AM
Of course they offer a great shuttle, but they also sell great bikes and offer the best service after the fact. These guys rock!
Sophie Lefebvre Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 18:34 PM
Friendly guys at the shop and on the shuttle. Equipment did not let us down. Great location right next to the trail in Abingdon. Highly recommend!
Rebecca Creel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 14:59 PM
OMgoodness! What a wonderful experience! The people there were prompt, helpful, nice, laid back, a great group! My daughter, veered off the path from top of Creeper Trail, got lost before halfway point, they went out of their way, drove up and down the trail to find her, came to console me, waiting for my daughter, assured me she was okay, etc. Yes, she was found within mins (we got a head of her). They are just a well organized, customer oriented and southern hospitable group of people, We loved it so much we have already planned another trip in the fall and will use them again!
Rachael Palmer Mulnix on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 21:25 PM
Great place to rent bikes. Organized, scenic trip up the mountain, our bikes were well-maintained, and the staff were all a pleasure to deal with. We will do the trail again, and we will use VCT Bike Shop when we do!
Sunshine Biddy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 15:18 PM
From the moment we checked in to the morning my husband went back in to see if they found some lost money they were great. The shuttle driver had wonderful recommendations for where to eat on the trail and the bike we rented was very comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.