Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Vip Spa

4.4

About this business

Meet the Manager Tu T. Manager 12 years working at Beauty Spa 

Location details

1766 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA, 02140, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sun10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.430 reviews
Select a rating
Elsi Autio's profile image
Elsi Autio 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

By far the best facials I've had in Cambridge/Boston. My skin is glowing after each treatment and the service is always wonderful. A very pleasant atmosphere as well. 

Cheryl Brathwaite's profile image
Cheryl Brathwaite 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Trinity do an amazing job microblading my eyebrows! 

Renee Hairston's profile image
Renee Hairston 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Trinity is so talented and so amazing she is the best! I highly recommend the micro blading I love it I’m so happy with the look and results. Beauty Spa is one of the best for nails as well. 

Diana Kuang's profile image
Diana Kuang 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

This review is for Tyanna, she is amazing!!! I had a gel mani and pedi done today. She took her time and carefully cut my cuticle both hands and feet perfectly. I'm extremely happy that my polish came out so beautiful. She absolutely amazes me everytime. She is increfibly friendly with a hint of spunk! I also love the decor at beauty spa, very chic with beautiful artwork throughout and great music selection too. Feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!!! Thank you so much Tyanna!!! 

Moon Park's profile image
Moon Park 
6 years ago
Elizabeth Wallace's profile image
Elizabeth Wallace 
6 years ago

Love this place and wouldn't go anywhere else! Ask for Helen. 

Krissy Galster Beal's profile image
Krissy Galster Beal 
7 years ago

First time there. Will most certainly be back! I had Eva and she was fantastic 

Margaret Croney Bernard's profile image
Margaret Croney Bernard 
7 years ago

Excellent service, clean and professional environment . 

Business response:

Thank you Margaret. You are awesome client. Happy to have you with us 

Bob Sansone's profile image
Bob Sansone 
8 years ago

Great bonding with my daughters. Feet feel amazing! 

Frequently asked questions about Vip Spa

How is Vip Spa rated?

Vip Spa has a 4.4 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is Vip Spa open?

Vip Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com