Logo White
Watch Demo

VIP Pet Services

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Huntersville, NC 28078

13706 Hastings Farm Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

(704) 875-8341

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Bark Busters
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

7973 Wills Run Pl

(704) 819-0489

About

We are a Dog Training & Weekday Dog Walking Service. ( NO pet sitting) * Obedience Dog Training * Weekday Mid Day Walks * Pack Hikes * Doggie Adventure Day Trips * Play Groups.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 10:45 AM
The moment Cyndi walked through the door, Link took to her immediately. Her training is precise for me and firm for Link. She is truly a dog whisperer
Michelle Brody on Facebook

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:54 AM
Cyndi is professional and very knowledgeable regarding training a high energy pup. Life at my house is so much saner since working with Cyndi.
Kathy Zering on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2019, 15:49 PM
Very detailed oriented and I can tell they really care about my two dogs. I trust VIP Pets with my fur babies and know that they'll take good care of them on their mid-day walks. I highly recommend all their services. Great company and great people!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie Lorenz on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 11:06 AM
My boyfriend and I came to VIP Pets with our 2 year American Bully who had developed reactivity with other male dogs and really just other dogs in general. We came to Cyndi with our dog only knowing basic obedience. (your classic sit, lay down, stay, etc) My boyfriend and I have never needed a dog trainer before so we didn’t really know what we were getting into, we just went into it with the goal of making sure our 80 lbs bully breed dog was going to be able to co exist with other males. Cyndi exceeded our expectation and is teaching us new things about our dog we never knew! Our boy Goon has made incredible improvements only 4 weeks in. We can’t wait to see what more Cyndi can teach us! Thanks VIP Pets! ���
Dawn McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 05:38 AM
We used VIP pet services for training our two dogs and it made such a difference. We just acquired a new pup so will resume training again. Highly recommend, very educational and completely changed our doggy dynamics for the better.
Rita Felts on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:35 AM
We have been using VIP Pet Services for 18 months and we couldn't be more pleased. Our 4 dogs (two seniors, two youngsters) receive daily potty breaks and they are completely dependable - my dogs love seeing them pull in the driveway. Our two youngsters attend their Play-Skool,(they provide transportation) in which they are supervised, socialized and enjoy fun play and learning skills with dogs of a similar size. They truly care for your pet(s) and have years of experience and wisdom. FIVE Star service all the way!!
Betty Camarco Rowbotham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:18 AM
Cindi and Vinnie are tremendous to work with. We had a new rescue that needed all types of discipline and walking training. Cindi did a fabulous job - our dog is happier to see her than us😌. She worked with us for six sessions and the difference is amazing. Our guy is so well behaved and so confident. Looking forward to him attending play groups. Betty and Terry Rowbotham
Tracy Clark Broome on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:03 AM
One word to describe Cyndi and Vinny at VIP Pets, AWESOME! In December we got two, yes two! Goldendoodle puppies. To say the least, we were in over heads! When I met Cyndi, I immediately knew VIP was the one that would help us regain some control in our home. Cyndi did an amazing job training Sophie and Max. The love and compassion she has for Sophie and Max is above par. She is very professional and knowledgeable. In addition to their training sessions, Sophie and Max are part of their Wednesday morning play group, which is the highlight of their week. If you are looking for a Dog Trainer or looking to socialize your furry friend with a play group give VIP a call. They will not disappoint!
Tara Tomko Tansky on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:08 AM
We use VIP Pet Services a few times a week for mid-day walks for our 13lb Goldendoodle. It is so nice to know Lucy is getting some exercise and a break from her crate on days when my husband and I are both working and unable to get home for lunch. VIP Pets has been 100% reliable and trustworthy, and Lucy loves her time with the walkers. We love the written reports of each visit so we know how things went during the walk. I don't know what we would do without VIP Pet Services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.