Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 20:03 PM
The very best of the best. She was gracious and very good at her process. Very pleased!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2016, 07:02 AM
I suffered for many years seeing other dentists. I was always chipping teeth and cracking crowns. Other dentists would patch me up and send me on my way -- and then I would have the same problems again a few months later. It was Dr. Han who took one look at me, knew what was going on, and offered me a real solution. He corrected a small TMJ imbalance I had, then replaced my crowns to perfectly balance my bite. The difference has been spectacular, and what an improvement to your quality of life when all your jaw and dental problems disappear! Thank you Dr. Han! And thank you VIP that with each checkup you make sure my mouth is perfect! I will never go anywhere else.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/28/2016, 20:01 PM
Great Dr and staff
The best###
Pleasant caring.
Great patient. Care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/28/2016, 18:01 PM
Highly recommend Dr Han and his staff.theiy are by far the best anywhere
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2016, 03:01 AM
Right on time. Very nice people that work their. Very professional and I had a good experience. I have been going here for two years and I plan to continue for awhile.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2016, 06:01 AM
Its always a good visit. Friendly, welcoming staff.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/19/2016, 07:01 AM
Jill is the best!!! I highly recommend her!!!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2016, 11:01 AM
Jillian was Awesome ! Terrific ! Fabulous ! Thank you for the painless cleaning.... You are my Superstar!!!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2016, 06:01 AM
It was my first appointment with Dr. Han. He provided detailed explanations of what he believed needed to be done. He was a patient listener as I explained my symptoms and history. He physically examined my jaw, bite and teeth alignment. He quickly reviewed all of the information and scheduled a meeting to present his findings. I am hopeful that I will soon be pain and headache free with his recommended treatments.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.