Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/28/2018, 08:07 AM
Teeth Cleaning
I’m thankful that Ana cleaned my teeth
and I have a bite piece ordered, Thanks
VIP
on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/18/2018, 05:07 AM
Cleaning visit
I met with Ann for my cleaning and she did a good job! I will be back in six months!
on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/18/2018, 01:07 AM
Excellent!!
I was very happy to see how much my teeth have improved on my last routine visit. I've been following Dr. Han's advice and it has paid off as my teeth/gums are now in great condition.

Even when I needed to have a wisdom tooth removed Dr. Han did the extraction and he gave me clear instructions on how to take care of my mouth during the healing process. He even called me the next day (it was a Saturday!) to see how I was doing and again gave me clear instructions on what to do/not to do. The area where the tooth was extracted healed within a week which I think is remarkable for a wisdom tooth extraction.

Obviously going to Dr. Han is a no brainer, but I will never forget the con
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/12/2018, 08:07 AM
Awesomeness
Very nice and thorough. Staff are so so friendly. Love them n this place. Will be my forever dentist!!!
on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/21/2018, 07:06 AM
Great visit.
My past visit at VIP Dentistry was very good as always. All of the staff a very professional and the facility is always clean.
on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/09/2018, 07:06 AM
satisfied
I have always been treated well, gentle, professionally , and everything is always explained to me. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/07/2018, 02:06 AM
Superb Experience
I was greeted and the hygienist was ready for me. Doctor examined me. during hygiene part, I was numbed for the next part to have the filling replaced. Dr Had did the filling that lasted ~21 yrs! no pain but I noticed a corner that chipped. Overall, my visit was smooth. Always courteous, clean. The new chairs were really comfortable.
on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/30/2018, 08:05 AM
Best dentist out there!
I have said it before and I will say it again, Dr. Han is the best dentist around. He has consistently over the years provided me with the best dental care possible and that's why I drive over an hour to see him. He is excellent and passionate about what he does, personable and always asks about the family, and takes really good care of his patients.
on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/19/2018, 02:05 AM
Awesomeness
As per usual. The doc and his staff are so friendly and on top of their game. I love and trust Dr.Han and his staff!!!!! His work is truly amazing. He is great at his craft!!! I can smile, even with these 4 temps in and not even feel embarrassed. Thank you sincerely Doc and thanks to the friendly staff that keep me laughing!!!
✌🏻💕🌸👍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.