BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Union Family Dentistry
5.0

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

4.9
183 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 597-1770

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 06, 2015
Dr Han and his staff have consistently exceeded my expectations for years. In addition to providing exceptional preventive care, Dr. Han and his staff go above and beyond with cosmetic and restorative work. Plus, they don't try to upsell you products and services you don't need. If you're looking for a family dentist, look no farther. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Oct 28, 2015
I've been a patient of Dr. Han for approximately 13 years. It never ceases to amaze me that the quality & level of service he & his staff provide is superior. I respect that Dr. Han is passionate about the dental industry, and he always incorporates the latest & greatest technology, instruments, and procedures to ensure his patients are receiving the best treatment regarding their oral care. In addition, they are very knowledgeable when it comes to Heath insurance; they take the time to answer your questions, and to make sure your comprehend what options you have when it comes to your specific coverage. Thank you Dr. Han & your amazing staff! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 18, 2015
I came to see Dr Han for a TMJ issue. He was able to diagnose the issue and explained several solutions very professionally. He seemed like a genuinely likable guy who actually cared. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2015
Great experience with Dr. Han. Professional staff and honest dentist. Don't mind driving from L.A. to see Dr. Han. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 28, 2015
This is the dentist I looked for. Researched his creds and talked to his staff and a couple patients. He's my dentist and my kid's dentist. Been here a couple years now and very happy with his professionalism, treatment planning and level of care even through oral surgery on my youngest. David does a great job 5 stars :-) more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 13, 2014
I was extremely happy with the work Dr. Han performed. As long as I live here, Dr .Han will be my dentist. Thank you! Sherry Sojo more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 06, 2014
Great visit. Love Dr. Han. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Oct 16, 2014
Comfortable and fast service more »
5on PatientConnect365, Oct 11, 2014
I am so pleased with Dr. Han's services. He is an amazing Dentist and I cannot thank him enough for the attention he has given my 3 year old daughter. He is a an expert at what he does. The staff is amazing as well! They go above and beyond. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Oct 07, 2014
Dr. Han did a beautiful job of saving a very bad cracked tooth! Thank you Dr. Han!!! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Oct 01, 2014
High quality personalized care. Emphasis is on prevention .state iof the art office and equipment . more »
4on PatientConnect365, Aug 28, 2014
Great service. Good staff. A comfortable environment. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 25, 2014
My appointment was an excellent experience as always. I was relaxed and comfortable the entire time, I felt no pain, and Shannon and Dr. Han did a great job getting my teeth and gums back to perfect health. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 23, 2014
I experience anxiety when it's time to go to the Dentist, but Dr. Han and his great Staff put me at ease and are so very patient. Dr. Han is doing some extensive work on my teeth and I came home yesterday after the first phase of and have not experienced any pain and am completely satisfied with the work he did. I am actually excited about him doing all of the work now. His calm manner and the way he explains each step is very reassuring. They care about their patients and he called personally to follow up on my status after I left the office. Thank you for everything Dr. Han and Staff. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Aug 17, 2014
My family loves Dr. Han! We've been seeing him since he first opened his practice in Chino Hills, and now make the trek from Corona because we don't want to change dentists. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 18, 2014
I believe that proper communication (90%) is perhaps the key to any dental office . You emphasize a warm and caring environment and I find it very easy to benefit from your care . I would surely recommend you to friends and relatives . more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 15, 2014
Had my teeth cleaned. It was the best cleaning I have ever had. Thanks! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 11, 2014
best dentist ever more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jul 09, 2014
Professional and caring staff. Was a pleasure meeting you all. All the best to you. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 24, 2014
I always feel welcome in your office. Enjoyed meeting Bridgette(sp) and Rachel. They both seem pleasant and efficient. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 11, 2014
Dr. Han is so nice, and it's obvious that he really cares about his patients! I'm a new patient, but I will most definitely be coming back here. I feel safe in the care of Dr. Han because he's well-educated and one of the best in his field. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 11, 2014
Everything was excellent as usual more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 10, 2014
I am pleased with the personal care, professional manner in which I am treated. The office staff display a welcoming and genuine caring and go out of their way to help solve any problem. I had a dental emergency several days prior to my major dental appointment. Dr. Han and staff took care of my dental emergency the same day! Very clean office and pleasant staff! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jun 07, 2014
I've always been treated very well at Dr. Han's. He and his staff provide top notch service with a great attitude. The service he provides is best evidenced by the fact my family keeps coming to him even though many of them are many many miles away. No other dentist will do. more »
5on Wellness, Jun 05, 2014
It was wonderful to have such modern equipment in this Dental Care provider's office so they could take and develop x-rays right there and very speedily too! This Dental Care provider can be reached day or night through their answering service, and they really try to get me in the next day if I'm having an emergency. The staff is wonderful about making a real effort to get me in when I need it. They're so helpful and try hard to be accommodating. This provider is top notch! I've visited others in their field and I rate this one as #1. I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart more »
Page 2 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to his specialization in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry, he has a background in gnathology - the study of the masticatory (chewing) system. He also mentors and instructs dentists both in and outside of continuing education institutions.
History
Established in 1993.
Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles.
He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco and The Pankey Institute in Florida.
Dr. Han was a Senior Instructor and Director of TMD management, the Advanced FOSA Therapy or TMJ Bite Stabilizer Therapy and Centric Relation (CR) Dental Courses at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco. Dr. Han has been practicing in Chino Hills since 1993.
Meet the Business Owner
David H.
Business Owner
I promise to give you the best of my knowledge, skills and care. Because you have entrusted me with the dental health of your loved ones and you, in a sign of trust and confidence, I promise to give you the most comprehensive, esthetic and occlusal dental treatments with the finest care in a friendly environment.
Graduated UCLA School of Dentistry,
General Practice Residency, Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry Residency at the UCLA Center for Esthetic Dentistry. Advanced Dental Education Continuums Level I, II and III at the Pankey Institute in 1998 and 1999.
Advanced Gnathological Laboratory Technician's Course at F.A.C.E. in 2003. Advanced Restorative and Adhesive/Aesthetic Dentistry at F.A.C.E. in 2004.
Member of American Dental Association (ADA).
Member of Californian Dental Association (CDA).
Currently a Senior Instructor for TMJ Therapy and teaching Implant Surgery at Continuing Education Courses for Dentists.
Personal Interests: Photography, Cycling, Travel, Dog
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.