Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

vip dentistry by david s han, ddsOwn this business?

4.9
183 reviews|
Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709
Customer Online

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Billy Liang, DDS
5.0

4091 Riverside Dr, Chino

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. Dav

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2016, 20:03 PM
The very best of the best. She was gracious and very good at her process. Very pleased!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2016, 07:02 AM
I suffered for many years seeing other dentists. I was always chipping teeth and cracking crowns. Other dentists would patch me up and send me on my way -- and then I would have the same problems agai...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2016, 20:01 PM
Great Dr and staff
The best###
Pleasant caring.
Great patient. Care.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2016, 18:01 PM
Highly recommend Dr Han and his staff.theiy are by far the best anywhere
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/26/2016, 03:01 AM
Right on time. Very nice people that work their. Very professional and I had a good experience. I have been going here for two years and I plan to continue for awhile.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2016, 06:01 AM
Its always a good visit. Friendly, welcoming staff.
Get More Reviews
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2016, 07:01 AM
Jill is the best!!! I highly recommend her!!!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2016, 11:01 AM
Jillian was Awesome ! Terrific ! Fabulous ! Thank you for the painless cleaning.... You are my Superstar!!!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2016, 06:01 AM
It was my first appointment with Dr. Han. He provided detailed explanations of what he believed needed to be done. He was a patient listener as I explained my symptoms and history. He physically exami...  more>>
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.