Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

vip dentistry by david s han, ddsOwn this business?

4.9
183 reviews|
Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709
Customer Online

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Billy Liang, DDS
5.0

4091 Riverside Dr, Chino

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. Dav

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2016, 05:12 AM
I recently moved from Texas to California, and knew nothing of the reputation of dentists here like I did in my small hometown in Texas.
I had an unfortunate eating disorder as a teenager that ruined
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2016, 05:12 AM
I recently moved from Texas to California, and knew nothing of the reputation of dentists here like I did in my small hometown in Texas.
I had an unfortunate eating disorder as a teenager that ruined
...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2016, 18:05 PM
Dr. Han is a true professional and gentleman.
After a thorough examination, he advises you with an honest approach & gives his recommendations in a non-pushy manner.
His staff is professional & person
...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:05 AM
Dr. Han is a true professional and gentleman.
After a thorough examination, he advises you with an honest approach & gives his recommendations in a non-pushy manner.
His staff is professional & person
...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2016, 16:04 PM
About a year ago I began feeling some pain on my jaw in the area around the ear lobs. I ignored it for a time but, the discomfort increased and the jaw felt tight.
I happen to see an ad in a local mag
...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2016, 17:04 PM
Dr. Han is absolutely the most efficient honest and amazing dentist I have known. His expertise and knowledge will keep me doing the drive from Los Angeles.
Get More Reviews
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2016, 10:03 AM
I am a person who has never liked going to the dentist. They want to pull my teeth and use all my insurance. I feel like I am so fortunate to have found this dental office. They all take their time to...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2016, 02:03 AM
Prompt. Courteous. Thorough care. Consistent. No compromise in detailed attention. My dentist for > 10 years. Thank you. Highly recommended!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2016, 12:03 PM
Went in to fix my chipped tooth and the results were fabulous !! Will be going back for other work in the near future
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.