Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy Suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

Roberts Philip C Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848

1 person is looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

5 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

About

At VIP Dentistry, Dr. Han Offers General, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry, TMJ Treatment Options In Chino Hills that Emphasize Health & Beauty. Book An Appt Today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 05:15 AM
I came to see Dr Han for a TMJ issue. He was able to diagnose the issue and explained several solutions very professionally. He seemed like a genuinely likable guy who actually cared.
Paul B on Wellness

5 years ago

06/05/2014, 11:33 AM
It was wonderful to have such modern equipment in this Dental Care provider's office so they could take and develop x-rays right there and very speedily too! This Dental Care provider can be reached day or night through their answering service, and they really try to get me in the next day if I'm having an emergency. The staff is wonderful about making a real effort to get me in when I need it. They're so helpful and try hard to be accommodating. This provider is top notch! I've visited others in their field and I rate this one as #1. I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/09/2013, 14:35 PM
Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered. I love how attentive they are here. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic it smelled. They have air purifiers in each chair side as well as waiting room. It provides clean air and sanitize entire office all the time. Not only are they recommended by other dentists, other dentists are always calling asking for advice. I know that I'm under the care of an expert.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Pierre on Wellness

7 years ago

09/11/2012, 16:18 PM
Dr.Han and his staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about my new smile. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/17/2012, 07:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Caroline on Wellness

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 20:36 PM
I was in awe at the level of service I received from Dr.Han. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. Dr.Han made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. He is ethical, informative and professional. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and professional he was. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.