Logo White

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:12 AM
I recently moved from Texas to California, and knew nothing of the reputation of dentists here like I did in my small hometown in Texas.
I had an unfortunate eating disorder as a teenager that ruined my teeth. (I ate nothing but lemons to stave off my hunger; I was anorexic). As a result, I had 4 veneers placed on my front teeth 9 years ago. As luck goes, I also grind and clinch my teeth at night! Unfortunately, the dentist who placed my veneers years ago never attempted to correct my bite or offer protection from bruxism. Buuut, I had a new set of teeth, so I didn't think much about it.
Fast forward 9 years, and the constant clinching and grinding not only put excessive strain on my jaws, b
...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:12 AM
I recently moved from Texas to California, and knew nothing of the reputation of dentists here like I did in my small hometown in Texas.
I had an unfortunate eating disorder as a teenager that ruined my teeth. (I ate nothing but lemons to stave off my hunger; I was anorexic). As a result, I had 4 veneers placed on my front teeth 9 years ago. As luck goes, I also grind and clinch my teeth at night! Unfortunately, the dentist who placed my veneers years ago never attempted t...
Fast forward 9 years, and the constant clinching and grinding not only put excessive strain on my jaws, but also cracked one of my veneers. On a Friday. Right before Christmas, as luck would have it!
Well, I made fun of
...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 18:05 PM
Dr. Han is a true professional and gentleman.
After a thorough examination, he advises you with an honest approach & gives his recommendations in a non-pushy manner.
His staff is professional & personable.
Jill performed a thorough cleaning without rushing and remained sensitive to our comfort at all times. She was a pleasure to meet.
It is refreshing to find a first class family dentist who does not need to pressure his patients with obnoxious upselling tactics.
Mrs. Han went above and beyond to accommodate our restricted availability. She is warm and welcoming and treats you like your needs are important to them.
I have been impressed by the service my family & I have received at VIP, and
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:05 AM
Dr. Han is a true professional and gentleman.
After a thorough examination, he advises you with an honest approach & gives his recommendations in a non-pushy manner.
His staff is professional & personable.
Jill performed a thorough cleaning without rushing and remained sensitive to our comfort at all times. She was a pleasure to meet.
It is refreshing to find a first class family dentist who does not need to pressure his patients with obnoxious upselling tactics.
Mrs. Han went above and beyond to accommodate our restricted availability. She is warm and welcoming and treats you like your needs are important to them.
I have been impressed by the service my family & I have received at VIP, and
...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 16:04 PM
About a year ago I began feeling some pain on my jaw in the area around the ear lobs. I ignored it for a time but, the discomfort increased and the jaw felt tight.
I happen to see an ad in a local magazine advertising treatment for TMJ by Dr. David Han, in Chino Hills.
Today, less than year later I am no longer troubled with TMJ. His treatment was complete and prompt,with follow-ups to make sure that recovery was complete.
I highly recommend him. The office staff are courteous and friendly. They really make you feel welcome.
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 17:04 PM
Dr. Han is absolutely the most efficient honest and amazing dentist I have known. His expertise and knowledge will keep me doing the drive from Los Angeles.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2016, 10:03 AM
I am a person who has never liked going to the dentist. They want to pull my teeth and use all my insurance. I feel like I am so fortunate to have found this dental office. They all take their time to work with me, I don't feel like I should know better about my teeth. Very informative, knowledgable and my mouth feels great and my teeth look stunning.
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2016, 02:03 AM
Prompt. Courteous. Thorough care. Consistent. No compromise in detailed attention. My dentist for > 10 years. Thank you. Highly recommended!
on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2016, 12:03 PM
Went in to fix my chipped tooth and the results were fabulous !! Will be going back for other work in the near future
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.