Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vintner’s Collective

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
268 reviews
|Wineries|Napa, CA 94559

1245 Main St, Napa, CA 94559

(707) 255-7150

https://www.vintnerscollective.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

8900 Highway 128

(707) 433-1094
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

22360 Broadway

(707) 935-6445
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

11670 Byron Hwy

(925) 513-8463

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Arts & Entertainment

1000 Marshall Petaluma Rd

(707) 486-3152

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1450 Airport Blvd Ste 180

(707) 577-7500
5.0
(85) · Arts & Entertainment

999 Foreman Ln

(707) 433-3711

2 people are looking at this business

About

If a walk in a vineyard is not on your 'to-do' list, add it immediately. Vintner's tours are amazing. Take a walk through Napa's fine vineyards, barrel-tasting sessions and exceptional views. 18 fantastic wineries charter space at Vintner's Collective, so don't miss their spring and summer tours. If you want to cut to the chase and just sip on wine, then go for their wine tasting sessions. And these sessions own names too—try The Pfeiffer Tasting, The Luxe Tasting or the Intermediate. With 18 wineries all around, this place will definitely leave you happy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
268 reviews
5206
  
435
  
35
  
210
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Mansfield on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 08:57 AM
If you like DELICIOUS wines, this is the place!!
Bryant Culbreth on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 00:23 AM
Enjoyed boutique wine tasting in downtown Napa, CA! Great experience...
Ligaya M on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/18/2020, 14:49 PM
Different winemakers in one spot! My husband and I booked a private tasting and had a wonderful afternoon. Cynthia was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable about the different wines offered. We gave her suggestions about what we liked and went from there. It was fun to try different varietals and wine makers from around Napa. And, the charcuterie plate was the perfect complement. We’ll be back!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
ligayam on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/18/2020, 00:04 AM
Different winemakers in one spot! My husband and I booked a private tasting and had a wonderful afternoon. Cynthia was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable about the different wines offered. We gave her suggestions about what we liked and went from there. It was fun to try different varietals and wine makers from around Napa. And, the charcuterie plate was the perfect complement. We’ll be back!
JoInTexas on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/07/2020, 00:10 AM
Our Group Had A Fun Wine Tasting Here! Our group of 5 spent most of our Napa Valley trip going to individual wineries, but we really enjoyed this tasting room. The staff was fun and informative and not pushy. The bar and seating were comfortable and clean. I would recommend to others.
Cindy Helstein-O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2019, 09:02 AM
What a great place. Awesome wine
Exploration1792563 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:15 AM
ああ!素晴らしき勘違い 本来であればこちらを訪問することはなかったのです。本当はコリンズ通りを挟んだ向こう側のテイスティングルームに行くことになっていたのです。駐車場に着いて、お店の開場時間を見た時にまず第一発目の疑問が生じました。オープン時間は11時から、我々は10時に到着です。たまたま清掃している方がいたので10時にアポイントを取っているが入れるかと聞きました。自分ではわからないので責任者に確認するとし、その後直ぐに現れるとの返事があったので店内で待ちました。店内の展示物を見ているだけで、ここが少量生産者のテイスティングルームであることは納得できました。その後責任者が現れ、テイスティングが始まると共に会話も始めましたが何かチグハグで頭の中に違和感が生じていました。2杯目のテイスティングをしている時にふと窓の外に目が行き、そこから見えるお店の看板を見た時に気が付きました。アポイントを取ったお店は窓の向こうに見えるお店だと。慌てて向こうのお店に行き確認したら間違いありませんでした。でも、でもですよ、2杯目にテイスティングしていたワインがとても美味しかったのです。早速、その1本の購入を決めました。一緒に行った仲間たちも一斉に購入しました。大いなる勘違い、素晴らしき勘違いをしなければこのワインを入手することは出来なかったでしょう。
HGBParis on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 06:21 AM
Outstanding choice, most knowledgeable people, chaming place We spent a great time with Garret the owner who has a true expertise of all Californian wines, and I may dare write I know what I am talking about! Vintner's Collective has a vast choice of excellent smaller estates you won't find in most wine stores. A very special mention for the Las Bonitas Pinot Noir which happens to be be made by Garret!
Luberon1 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 04:55 AM
Charmant accueil et grande compétence; dégustations sur mesure Des amis habitant à Napa nous ont emmené dans ce charmant endroit qui fut dans des temps passés une maison close ! Maintenant un excellent magasin de vin dans un décor soigné. À signaler que ceux qui y travaillent sont tous de très bons connaisseurs qui sauront vous guider dans vos choix. Ils offrent de nombreux vins de qualité venant de petits producteurs que vous ne trouveriez par ailleurs. Excellentes dégustations faites suivant vos goûts. À ne pas rater!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.