Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vintage Campers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|RV Dealers|Peru, IN 46970

2574 S Strawtown Pike, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 473-8088

https://www.vintagecampers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
527
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Chance review for Vintage Campers
Peggy Chance on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:50 PM
Helps find parts for vintage campers
Victor Dinsmoore review for Vintage Campers
Victor Dinsmoore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:14 AM
Dan was very patient during our search for the right Spartan. What a great business! It is worth the drive to Peru!
Kevin Reabe review for Vintage Campers
Kevin Reabe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:20 AM
They are always very helpful, accommodating, and their service is exceptionally fast. Nice people, as well.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brandon Frazer review for Vintage Campers
Brandon Frazer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Great service and lightning fast shipping!
Amanda Thurston review for Vintage Campers
Amanda Thurston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:05 AM
Thank you Dan and Jo Ann for your wonderful customer service! I could not be more thrilled with how the front windows in my Spartan turned out. Couldn’t have done it without you - thanks again!
Jamie B White review for Vintage Campers
Jamie B White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:54 PM
awsome place for Spartan Mansion/ Manor enthusiasts.
Joshua Lewis review for Vintage Campers
Joshua Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:46 AM
I'm in canada and required 4 left hand thread 1/2 inch coarse thread lug bolts. they shipped them to my door quickly with zero issues. They saved my dilemma. thank you for being there when I needed you Vintage campers.com
Michael Cheladyn review for Vintage Campers
Michael Cheladyn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:56 AM
These people were great, I got to walk through all of their trailers and they gave me lots of advice.
Joan Baldwin review for Vintage Campers
Joan Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:07 AM
They are always so helpful, nice , super fast shipping!! My parts are great !!! Thank you again �
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joan Baldwin! We try very hard to be fast and helpful! We love our Customers!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.