Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vinny MaNguyen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94611

Oakland, CA 94611

(510) 849-7461

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20150303110602743 review for Vinny MaNguyen
zuser20150303110602743 on Zillow

5 months ago

08/27/2021, 03:08 AM
It was a pleasure working with Samantha. She was able to help us purchase a home during the pandemic. She helped negotiated an amazing deal for us. We’re happy first time home buyers! I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.
kristina beloso review for Vinny MaNguyen
kristina beloso on Zillow

7 months ago

06/29/2021, 02:25 AM
Samantha represented me in the sale of my Oakland home which went well over asking price. She is knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and very thorough. This is my second experience working with her, and like the first, it was easy and smooth. She is great to work with and I highly recommend her!
anhpayton review for Vinny MaNguyen
anhpayton on Zillow

a year ago

10/27/2020, 02:31 AM
It was a joy to have Samantha on my side throughout the entire buying process. She was very prompt in getting things done that needed immediate attention & addressed situations that needed to be resolved. Her dedication to her clients & her profession are admirable. Thank you Samantha. All the Best.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
zuser20191023090914475 review for Vinny MaNguyen
zuser20191023090914475 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 12:15 PM
Samantha was responsive and very attentive to what I wanted in a home. She cared about what I needed and she made me feel like I was her only client. She gave me good advice on the homes we were looking at. She was timely with preparing and providing the documents.
mandy123 review for Vinny MaNguyen
mandy123 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 12:10 PM
Samantha was awesome to work with. She made buying our home very smooth. She answered all of our questions and helped find our dream home. We definitely recommend her! Thanks again!
Mara Hawks review for Vinny MaNguyen
Mara Hawks on Zillow

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 18:33 PM
Vinny really did a great job working with me to find my first home. He was incredibly flexible with his schedule, very knowledgeable in terms of answering questions and knew right who to go to for things outside of his expertise. He is very personable and did a great job of communicating with other agents, and ultimately brokering the offer on my new home. Fantastic agent for both those who need a helping hand, and those who are more independent in their search. Thanks, Vinny!
Thomas Anderson review for Vinny MaNguyen
Thomas Anderson on Zillow

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 12:56 PM
Vinny and his team were very helpful throughout the sale process. Everything went very fast and smooth. Vinny recommended that we list our property for more than we were originally expecting, and above other realtors, we had talked to. We ended up receiving an even higher offer than our ask within the first few days. You can tell that Vinny is very organized, and we will definitely be using Vinny and his team again in the future.
Nancy Manzie review for Vinny MaNguyen
Nancy Manzie on Zillow

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:23 AM
Vinny jumped right in and began working for me. Just imagine, an agent actually working on your behalf!? Vinny listened to what I wanted in a home, was very responsive when I found one I wanted to see and always so flexible! He made my purchase a piece of cake and relaxed. Thank you so much!
Laurie Murphy review for Vinny MaNguyen
Laurie Murphy on Zillow

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 10:08 AM
Vinny was absolutely amazing, this was our first time buying a home and he walked us through every step of the way. He was kind, honest, friendly and very very helpful; I don't know if we would have done this without him. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone, words can't express how good he is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.