Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vinings Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
138 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1900 The Exchange SE # 300, Bldg 300, Ste 300, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-9000

https://www.colgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlanta Hair Restoration Center your best choice for restoring that youthful appearance. Featuring the ARTAS® Robotic Hair Transplant system as well as the latest facial aesthetic solutions. Call for your Free Consult. (770) 956-4063

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
138 reviews
5111
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Frazee review for Vinings Surgery Center
Tiffany Frazee on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr. Colgrove and his staff are all amazing!
Brittney Ashley Haizlip review for Vinings Surgery Center
Brittney Ashley Haizlip on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 10:09 AM
Dr. Colgrove along with ALL of his staff are simply amazing. Not only were they knowledgeable, extremely nice, and caring, they made my entire process so easy! Everyone knew exactly what to do. They were honest and helpful. I can't thank them enough for making my dreams a reality! 🖤
Jena Casas review for Vinings Surgery Center
Jena Casas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 16:06 PM
I would definitely recommend them! Staff was amazingly helpful and polite. If I ever get anything done again it will be with Dr Colgrove and his amazing staff!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Corey Schier review for Vinings Surgery Center
Corey Schier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:09 AM
5 stars. Great doctor and nurses on staff. Very professional and experienced. I had my deviated septum corrected and now I can actually breath!
Juliet Wilson review for Vinings Surgery Center
Juliet Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:01 AM
Getting ready for my surgery in a couple of weeks already got my pre opp done, everyone in the office has been great and they are even handling all of my FMLA and short term disability forms! That is a huge relief to know it will be taken care of and sent back by dead lines. I will let keep everyone posted on my surgery and recovery. So far I’m very impressed.
Biankkaa Pdiaz review for Vinings Surgery Center
Biankkaa Pdiaz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:43 AM
I did my breast and tummy tuck my body looks beautiful I recommend him 100%
Tishawna Morrow Lin review for Vinings Surgery Center
Tishawna Morrow Lin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:31 AM
Since my very first consult, Dr. Colgrove and staff has made me feel comfortable discussing any and all concerns. I have had great confidence in any procedure large and small being in the hands of Dr. Colgrove. Everyone in this practice has gone above and beyond with my care and I am extremely grateful and satisfied. I highly recommend this place for any procedure due to the skill, knowledge and compassionate care they offer.
Erin Wishart review for Vinings Surgery Center
Erin Wishart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:21 AM
The staff and Dr. Colgrove are so amazing!! He was my only consultation I had and my breast augmentation turned out beautiful! Also I could call as many times a day with questions and they were always polite! Totally recommend them to anyone!! So worth it!! He will Be my first and only plastic surgeon for any further procedure!!
Erin Wishart review for Vinings Surgery Center
Erin Wishart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:07 AM
The staff and Dr. Colgrove are so amazing!! He was my only consultation I had and my breast augmentation turned out beautiful! Also I could call as many times a day with questions and they were always polite! Totally recommend them to anyone!! So worth it!! He will Be my first and only plastic surgeon for any further procedure!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.