Logo White
Watch Demo

Vinings Massage & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
171 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30339

2900 Paces Ferry Road Southeast, Bldg D Building D, Atlanta, GA 30339

(404) 492-8582

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jamie Compton, Certified Advanced Rolfing
5.0
(5) · Wellness

640 West End Ave

(917) 628-8591

2 people are looking at this business

Y Chromosome Massage
5.0
(5) · Wellness

215 N Rehoboth Blvd

(302) 236-0063

1 person is looking at this business

Boomer Beach Fitness & Massage
5.0
(1) · Wellness

462 Abalone Ct #301

(850) 499-3233

1 person is looking at this business

Stonington Natural Health Center
5.0
(52) · Wellness

107 Wilcox Rd #103

(860) 536-3880
Palmetto Wellness and Injury Centers
5.0
(28) · Nutritionists

102 Lindsay Ave

(843) 479-6102

2 people are looking at this business

Body Sense Massage Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1976 N Kolb Rd

(520) 904-3764

2 people are looking at this business

About

Vinings Massage & Wellness specializes in custom rejuvenation. Our amazing team of therapists hold Advanced Certifications and are Atlanta's massage specialists. In addition to Swedish and Deep Tissue techniques, we specialize in Pre/Post-natal Massage, Oncology Massage, Myofascial Release, Abdominal Massage, Hot Stone Massage & Wellness Coaching. Conveniently located in the heart of Vinings, we offer free parking and a cozy spa atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
171 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelle Ashley Cleveland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 15:15 PM
Kathy Christianson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 16:25 PM
From the moment you walk into this little tucked-away building you are instantly surrounded by calm, soothing music and gentle aromatic scents. The rooms are large and inviting, and my room had a nice window through which I could hear birds softly chirping. Hannah - all 90 pounds of her - was tiny but mighty and worked some major stress out of my shoulders. Worked some pressure points on my feet as well and got me out of there feeling both completely relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. Go here and ask for Hannah!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Kathy! Hannah can't wait to see you again!

Ronda McCullors on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 20:57 PM
We chose the couples massage since it was our anniversary. They were totally accommodating for our time frame, even staying late for us. Both therapist were awesome! We will definitely be back.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Desira Angelle Duong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 23:14 PM
Mandy von der Schulenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 14:14 PM
Jeff Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 18:19 PM
Mariam Adeyefa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 19:03 PM
The best experience in town! High quality service!
Michael Dean Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 09:36 AM
Loved the whole experience, from the welcome when entering to the wonderful couples' massage! The therapist paid careful attention to every problem area I mentioned. VERY pleased!
Business Response:

Thank you, Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience :) We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon!

Keira Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:32 AM
Such a wonderful spa environment! The staff is friendly and super helpful. They are willing to make arrangements to help meet busy schedules as well. Desira is amazing and not only massaging but fixing my back issues! Thanks for another great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Keira! We're so happy that you are enjoying your time here at Vinings Massage & Wellness. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.