Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vince's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Paradise, NV 89121

4655 Boulder Hwy Ste F, Ste F, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 456-4308

http://vincesautomotivelv.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
About

Welcome to Vince's Automotive. We've helped hundreds of people maintain safer, more reliable vehicles. We look forward to earning your business and showing you how quick and easy it is to have Vince Automotive maintain your car or truck. Our shop specializes in preventive care and maintenance. If we discover a problem with your vehicle, our staff will take the time to explain the problem and repair procedures. We help guide your decision process by answering any questions or concerns. If we can't repair the problem, we refer you to a trustworthy shop that can. Contact Vince's Automotive today for more information about promotions and our services. Our Web site includes a complete list of ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie A. review for Vince's Automotive
Janie A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 11:16 AM
It's hard to find a reliable mechanic in Las Vegas, but that's exactly what Vince is. You feel at ease around him and he explains what work is needed to be done. His estimate is what we paid for the work that was done, and it was done a day earlier than we expected. I highly recommend Vince.
Dan R. review for Vince's Automotive
Dan R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 12:30 PM
STOP AND LOOK NO MORE!! IF YOU ARE READING THIS THEN VINCE IS YOUR NEW AUTOMOTIVE MECHANIC!! We moved here from Seattle, WA last November 2013 and were in need of a good mechanic, well let me tell you we found a Great mechanic! We have a XJ12 Jaguar and a Discovery Land Rover. If any of you know British motors well then you know what I'm talking about. Vince was very reasonably priced and did exactly what he said he was going to do and was on time. Now the better news! My wife and I are muscle car fanatics and we found this 72 El Camino we buy it prior to taking it to Vince since it was in Parump (silly mistake) so we take it in to Vince and it needs new everything, tranny, water pump, radiator on and on. Now Vince is a muscle head too so thats the good news!! We got it back yesterday and its like a new car!! Now stop looking around and give Vince a call as you have read he works on all kinds of cars and is damn good at it! Oh and the way we found Vince was on this site! So here's another great review for Vince's!!
Sara Strauss review for Vince's Automotive
Sara Strauss on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 16:05 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
CarolMichelle Strauss review for Vince's Automotive
CarolMichelle Strauss on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 14:10 PM
fanaticmechanic review for Vince's Automotive
fanaticmechanic on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 07:38 AM
After moving here from Indiana, I was apprehensive about taking my car to a mechanic I didn't know. However, I'm glad I found Vince's Automotive!!! After reading several reviews on other websites, Vince's reviews impressed me the most. My car had a blown head gasket, bad thermostat, water pump, radiator and several unforeseen problems I didn't know about, until Vince brought them to my attention. Vince charged me a very reasonable price that other mechanic could not beat (overcharging if you ask me). Vince is the real deal when it comes down to cars. If you want a straight-up mechanic that leave all that BS for the birds, then Vince is your guy! After picking up my car today and driving home, it sounded and drove soooo nice than before. I founded my new mechanic!!!!!!!! Take your car to Vince Automotive, trust me, you won't be disappointed!!
yvonne.g.martinez.9 review for Vince's Automotive
yvonne.g.martinez.9 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:08 AM
I TRULY HIGHLY RECOMMEND VINCE''S AUTOMOTIVE.!!! Two weeks ago my car broke down in front of my job, luckily my work referred me to Vince's Automotive. We towed it to Vince's and he had my car all fixed at the end of the day. A week went by and my car broke down different problem, Well called Vince at 5:00 pm, waited for me till I got to his garage and he had my car up and running the next...He is very honest, efficient and thorough and will let you know if there is anything else going on with your car..I'm going back next week to get more done...
Neil O. review for Vince's Automotive
Neil O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 03:39 AM
Vince is an Old School Quality Mechanic.I first came to Vince about Four years ago with a tricky Smog problem.He fixed and got my car running Great.I was immediately impressed by his knowledge and ability.Vince will fix your Car right only do what is necessary all for a reasonable price.I have three cars and all repairs where done perfectly.In short if you want the job done right for a fair price,Vince is your Man.He is the only Mechanic I will ever use in Vegas Customer for Four years.
cactus34 review for Vince's Automotive
cactus34 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 07:12 AM
My brakes were messed up. Petal was going almost to floor.I was expecting maybe to need expensive brakes,rotors and/or drums. Vince found a leaky brake line and fixed it for a a fair price. He could've charged me whatever he wanted and replaced everything and I would not have known. Vince is so honest that I trust him as if it was my father doing the work. Oh yeah,the brakes are perfect now! I've used him for about 5 years now and I won't go anywhere else.
megarr review for Vince's Automotive
megarr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 09:04 AM
Vince is a honest and prompt mechanic. Professional work and true to his word, you can't go wrong taking your vehicle here. I will be back for my Jeep's maintanence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.