Logo White
Watch Demo

Villas On Sycamore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
250 reviews
|Apartments|Huntsville, TX 77340

1615 Sycamore Avenue, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 439-5234

https://www.americancampus.com/student-apartments/tx/huntsville/villas-on-sycamore

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2900 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 434-8100
4.9
(182) · Apartments

1600 River Pointe Dr

(936) 225-5628
4.9
(95) · Apartments

25710 Loop 494

(281) 843-8845
4.9
(102) · Apartments

150 Northpark Plaza Dr

(281) 761-6916
4.8
(61) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(174) · Apartments

21525 Spring Plaza Drive

(713) 955-4830
About

Live like you mean it at Villas on Sycamore, the best and newest in Huntsville student living! At Villas on Sycamore you will have the privacy and lifestyle you deserve in an off campus student community that is built specifically with you, the college student, in mind.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
250 reviews
5169
  
422
  
39
  
27
  
131
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.3Google
  • 102 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Renee on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2020, 01:32 AM
Looking to sublease my daughters room In a 4x4 for the 2020-2021 year. Willing to pay $400 towards first months rent. In box me for details.
Allura Guerra on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 04:13 AM
My bf is subleasing his room in a 4x4 apartment at the villas. It’s in a townhouse and he has the bigger room on the bottom floor. The rent is $579 a month. It is for the 2020-2021 school year. Let me know if you’re interested in taking over his lease.
Brita Fagerstrom on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
The villas is a great community. Safe, well kept and close to campus, which is great for people like me who bike to school!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Stephanie Abbott on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
Looking for a sublease Only $499 a month! I have 3 other female roommates. Message me for details!
Nathan Whitt on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
This is my second semester living at The Villas and I love it. The complex is very nice and the apartments are huge.
Lauren McFarland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
I've lived here for just over three months and the water pipes connected to my apartment have bursted on three separate occasions. In the contract it states Villas doesn't have to cover any inconveniences so be cautious when signing. The management won't care and won't help what so ever if you don't have water for five days straight.
Respond to negative reviews
Peyton Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 03:54 AM
Anyone know someone who’s in need of an apartment at Sam Houston? I have a one bedroom lease in a four bedroom for Fall-Summer 2019-2020 at villas on sycamore. I am looking for someone to completely take over my lease. (Not sublease). Since I am a new mom I can no longer live here and attend school on campus. Furnished completely, only additional cost is shared electricity. Super nice complex & gated.. covered parking is offered and pets are allowed!!
Heather Wolff Childers on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 15:35 PM
I am looking to sublease a apartment at the Villas on Sycamore in Huntsville, Texas for the 2019-2020 school year. I currently pay $559 a month and they are leasing right now for $579. It is in a great location and is very spacious. It can be male or female and can pick where in the apartment complex you want to live. 4x4 room and private bathroom. You can be a single renter and can roommate match based on your preferences. Would start subleasing August 1st. Electricity is the only bill you have to pay other than rent. Rented by college students. Message me if you are interested!
Hallye Mica on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 20:28 PM
The villas is such a great place to live! Ashley and Taylor helped me find the perfect apartment on short notice and were so willing to work with me. They are both so nice and helpful and always have a smile on their face! 12/10 recommended living here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.