Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Capital & Investment LLC (NMLS 3317)

Claimed
4.1
426 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Henderson, NV 89074

2550 Paseo Verde Pkwy Suite 100, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89074

(866) 933-4654

https://villagecapital.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(33) · Mortgage Lenders

8345 W Sunset Rd #380

(702) 271-1274
5.0
(230) · Mortgage Lenders

3585 E Flamingo Rd #103

(702) 796-3453

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Finance

8485 W Sunset Rd #208

(702) 463-7771
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

9480 S Eastern Ave #270

(702) 601-5533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Finance

2360 Corporate Circle

(702) 800-7990
5.0
(25) · Mortgage Lenders

8925 W. Post Road

(702) 492-5077
About

Village Capital & Investment LLC is a successful mortgage banking company located in Henderson, Nevada. The company serves the lending needs of individual home buyers, and current homeowners, through specialized mortgage products that provide customers with good terms and costs. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin. NMLS ID: 3317

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
426 reviews
5302
  
424
  
31
  
24
  
179
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos M. M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/06/2021, 13:43 PM
I set up scheduled monthly draft mortgage payments to begin August 2021 after my Streamline Refi. What? Village drafted early. I issued a stop payment cost $30.00. Village Capital, "Oh that early payment was canceled." Then why was the actual amount deducted from my account? I will just call customer service and wait another hour or two. This is a first in my 30-year history as a mortgage broker professional. That is my Village Capital rating. When calling ask for the sales department because they respond fastest. Once connected, ask for the department that you want. This reduces your wait time to about one hour.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/17/2021, 07:37 AM
Justin Naylor was my loan officer for my FHA streamline refinance and he did a great job working with me in reducing my monthly mortgage payment. I compared the loan Village Capital offered me with several other big lenders and they couldn't come close. An agent at Quicken Loans told me that it was a great deal and that he could not believe it. I would definitely recommend them for FHA mortgage streamline refinances.
Jeff K. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/08/2021, 15:51 PM
My mortgage was sold to them. Didn't know what to expect. I have no complaints.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
RJJR on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/28/2021, 08:30 AM
Horrible company. They scam you and try to add late fees onto your mortgage for errors on their part. I've had "glitches" for several months now and their costumer service is absolutely awful and is very uninformed.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 10:12 AM
Johnathon Cawley was great help with my loan. I would give him 5 stars or more
bryce l. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/01/2021, 15:12 PM
Rachel Timpson Bistline was amazing from start to finish. She made my refi to easy and fast. I highly recommend working with her!
Adam K. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 15:21 PM
Thank you Rachel
jen t. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/17/2021, 09:43 AM
They are truly some scammers. They make you think your mortgage payments are really low by using a low calculation for your taxes . They’ll have you paying the low mortgage for 4 months and then increase it right back to the original rate!
Respond to negative reviews
Brian N. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 10:16 AM
They did great with my refinancing. Rachel was awesome, and handled it all for me, minus a few signatures, of course.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.