Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Village Animal Clinic LLC

4.7
Get directions

About this business

We handle with care. We understand that for many people, pets are family. Our human approach to veterinary care is what has built Village Animal Clinic's solid reputation for personalized, hands-on care right around the block from your house. We'll know you, as well as your pet, by name - one of the many advantages to entrusting your pet's care to our neighborhood practice. Our priority is providing quality care to you and your pet, including guaranteed one-on-one time with our veterinary staff and active discussions to help... read more

Location details

5303 W Broad St, Columbus, OH, 43228, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7174 reviews
5
142
4
8
3
4
2
4
1
7
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ron Legue's profile image
Ron Legue 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very kind and caring staff, Dr Brown is the best, our dogs actually like going to see them, how many other veterinarians can you say that about! 

Cathy Collins's profile image
Cathy Collins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent, caring, loving veterinarian and staff. They treat your pets like you do!!! I love these guys!! 

Gail L Grabovich's profile image
Gail L Grabovich 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Jill Brown was very gentle and good to my little Luna. Staff is very helpful and friendly 

Tina Mckenzie-Edwards's profile image
Tina Mckenzie-Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

kind..caring..friendly... they are doggo approved by my shep and yorkie! Doc Brown and staff are amazing! 

Deanna Sweidel's profile image
Deanna Sweidel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are so caring and sweet with my fur babies! 

Kat Mooney's profile image
Kat Mooney 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love Dr. Brown! She’s been taking care of my baby since 2008! 

Charlene Preston's profile image
Charlene Preston 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We'd been taking our kitties there since we got them (3+ years). They're so friendly and caring. They even called and told us their condolences when our female kitty passed unexpectedly. Took our male kitty there to get a check up and a couple shots. My kitty started behaving strangely and getting sick so we called and brought him back. The staff there worked on him (and kept us informed) until he was stable enough to transfer to another clinic (over an hour after they closed). I would absolutely recommend them to anyone loo... read more

Sharon Bernal's profile image
Sharon Bernal 
5 years ago

reduce the price stop taking advantage of people clean up the place and quit doing things animals don't need just to make a buck 

Chris Jermann's profile image
Chris Jermann 
5 years ago

Very involved and concerned about the health of your pet. 

Frequently asked questions about Village Animal Clinic LLC

How is Village Animal Clinic LLC rated?

Village Animal Clinic LLC has a 4.7 star rating with 174 reviews. 

When is Village Animal Clinic LLC open?

Village Animal Clinic LLC is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.