Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa Encanto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Apartments|Phoenix, AZ 85032

4315 E Thunderbird Rd, Arizona 85032, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 787-4500

https://www.equityapartments.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juany Ruiz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 04:40 AM
Nice place to live
Justin Swanson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 03:27 AM
ThePrincipal on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 09:54 AM
Bait and switch – As soon as you sign on the dotted line, it's oh we had no idea about this and that. Apartment is subpar, my unit is unliveable. I broke lease early. Hired lawyer. Run away!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
uwphoenix on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/20/2009, 06:59 AM
Reasonable rates, clean, friendly management – From the beginning, moving from out of state, I found that the staff were extremely helpful and competent (especially Suzanne!). Over three years living there, I've always been impressed with the responsiveness and care of management. Maintenance staff was also prompt and helpful during my stay. I was impressed with how orderly and peaceful the community was for the time we lived here (the occasional partying or loud music on game days or holidays being typical, but not unreasonable). From my experience, it was a very safe neighborhood - and kids played outside regularly, without running rampant. Oh, and the apartment itself was everything I needed, with a serviceable floorplan. French patio doors and artful tiles were really nice touches in the 1-bedroom unit we had. I found Villa Encanto a great place to start renting - a pleasant place to live.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.