Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
728 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

1546 Babcock Rd Suite #105, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 920-8481

http://villadentaltexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

7323 Marbach Rd

(210) 673-8843

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757
5.0
(185) · Dentists

2732 Big Oak

(830) 625-7322

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
About

Message from Villa Dental Villa Dental is Your Extraordinary Home for Family Dentistry. Its team of certified professionals treat all of their patients like family members. The dental home features a decorative fireplace, an Xbox One and PlayStation 4 gameroom for children, a relaxing aquarium, and smart TV's in all treatment rooms. Villa Dental offers a wide range of dental services for the entire family, including children's dentistry. We believe that just like every patient's smile is unique, your dental home should be as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
728 reviews
5712
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 210 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilda Ortega Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2020, 03:52 AM
Thanks for your Awesome Service! I love my Dentist Dr. Staes n their wonderful & caring staff. #VillaDental 💯
Mary Ann Stains Reeves on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 08:57 AM
If you want a safe environment to have your dental work done, go here! If you want a caring, friendly staff, go here! And, if you want a fabulous, patient-centric dentist, go here and ask for Dr. Sam Upton!
Lila Rock'l Trevino on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2020, 14:42 PM
I was so happy that I found my new dental place! I'm re-establishing myself back to my roots in good ol' San Antonio after having been away (living here) in 30 years!! Bonus who knew on my first visit to my first place I'd find my forever dentist! Thank you, Dr. Upton!🙌🥳
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Katie Patrick on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:04 AM
Helen S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/09/2019, 09:06 AM
This office is just outstanding with cleanest environment and furnishings in patients waiting area. Not only that, the practical procedures in usage of the equipment is so clean and safe also. Equipment appear new. The dentist displayed excellent bedside manner to his patient (me in my case) and provided thorough education about my dental condition by using good size of TV screen in front of me. Dental hygienist was very knowledgeable also. She had done a excellent work on my teeth. Staffs were very courteous and pleasant to deal with. I was highly impressed. I will visit them again in 6 months as scheduled. Keep up your excellent work and attitudes, Villa Team! Helen
Nancy C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/08/2019, 03:44 AM
Staff is very friendly ,feels homey,
Justin A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/07/2019, 04:42 AM
Very convenient, quick and painless. The staff is always so nice & the Dentist is very down to earth. Stoked for my next few visits.
Samuel R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/06/2019, 06:43 AM
There the best they always try to keep u comfortable always know ur name there staff n dentist are amazing.
Ernest C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

09/05/2019, 18:36 PM
I was referred over to your Dental office by a friend. The best referral i've ever had!! Everyone at the office are the Best! Thank you Dr. Staes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.