Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vikash Modi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30319 United States

3925 Peachtree Rd NE Suite 300, Ste 300Piedmont Healcare, Atlanta, GA 30319 United States

(404) 231-4231

https://doctors.piedmont.org/provider/Vikash%20Chiraag%20Modi/388474

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
About

As a primary care physician, I believe in providing a comprehensive range of services to my patients, and doing so with a compassionate and respectful demeanor. I have become intensely invested in more preventative measures to avoid the illness that comes with overwhelming diseases such as hypertension, diabetes, high cholesterol, heart disease and stroke. I believe that with adequate education and communication, I can empower my patients to live healthier lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Vikash Modi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/23/2022, 06:06 AM
I’ve found my new PCP. Dr. Modi is the real deal; he’s kind, perceptive, and well-informed. He gets to the root cause of issues very quickly while providing clear, actionable next steps to address them.
Tsionawit Tefera review for Vikash Modi, MD
Tsionawit Tefera on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/31/2021, 01:40 AM
Today was my first visit with Dr Modi, and I am happy with his service. Very nice person, professional and took the time to talk with me about every concern I brought to his attention. I wasn’t happy with my previous provider so switched my PCP to him right after my visit! He is the best!!!
Chris S review for Vikash Modi, MD
Chris S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:20 AM
Moved to Atlanta last year and had to find a new general practitioner on my own. Having seen Dr. Modi twice now, I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He’s young, personable, and helping me with all of my health problems without hesitation. He isn’t quick to just write a referral to get you out the door. His office and staff is full of great people too! 5 stars in every category.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Esin review for Vikash Modi, MD
Esin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 23:53 PM
Dr. Modi spent quite amount of time with me and was geniunly interested in my health. Very impresshed with his knowlege and kind spirit. I think I found my physician.
Angie McCray review for Vikash Modi, MD
Angie McCray on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 12:44 PM
Dr. Vik Modi is the BEST physician I have had in all my adult years. He listens to your concerns, repeats it to make sure he understood you correctly then proceeds to work his magic. Modi is extremely perceptive, intelligent and well informed. He is the type of Medical Doctor who uses pharmaceutical meds as a last resort. He encourages you to help your body by recommending healthy eating habits, exercise, along with tips to help reduce overall anxiety. He is the best!!
Anonymous review for Vikash Modi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 15:14 PM
Dr. Modi was very friendly and courtesy. He's an awesome doctor!
Tamika Hall review for Vikash Modi, MD
Tamika Hall on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:20 AM
Superb bedside mann Detailed oriented Professional Personable
Sean Keenan review for Vikash Modi, MD
Sean Keenan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 20:18 PM
Dr. Modi is great, very respectful and insightful. He
Renee review for Vikash Modi, MD
Renee on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:01 AM
I happened upon Dr. Modi and the Live On clinic after pulling a muscle in my neck. Sheet a year of Kaiser, I went back. He's very honest..and I like that in a doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.