Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Saint Augustine, FL 32080

1045 Anastasia Blvd #101, Ste 101, Saint Augustine, FL 32080

(904) 516-8121

https://www.vighettipt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Physical Therapy

290 Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 676-3130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

35 Old Kings Rd N

(386) 445-5555
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthopaedics, Sports, Manual Therapy, Strength & Conditioning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Parker review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Dave Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:35 AM
Steve got me back running after a 1 year+ chronic hamstring injury! I highly recommend!
Dave Parker review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Dave Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:52 AM
Steve got me back running after a 1 year+ chronic hamstring injury! I highly recommend!
Shane Turner review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Shane Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:25 AM
I was looking for a definitive plan and solution to my back pain. I had been to a few professionals prior to coming to see Kirsten and none of them could offer me that. I was beginning to think I had unreasonable expectations. At Vighetti & Associates I was given exactly what I needed. I can now sit for long periods of time for work with no back pain, do the dishes, and drive however long I need to.. More importantly I can squat and workout the way I used to and the way I want to.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Valerie Sharp review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Valerie Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:47 PM
Kirsten was a joy to work with! I tore my achilles tendon in September, had surgery to repair it and as soon as I got the boot off at 6 weeks, started PT with Kirsten. My goal was to be able to ski at the 6 month mark. (The surgeon had told me I wouldn't get to ski this year, but I was determined to do it, and with Kirsten's help I did!!!) Kirsten is an incredible physical therapist! She is smart, professional, compassionate and really listens to you. She knows exactly the right exercise program to get you back on the path to wellness fast! I highly recommend her to anyone needing physical therapy for anything! Don't waste your time going elsewhere!
Mary Helhoski review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Mary Helhoski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 23:49 PM
Kirsten is amazing! My daughter injured her knee and needed PT to get back into her normal dance routine. Kirsten went out of her way to rearrange her schedule to accommodate our needs. Kirsten was knowledgeable, professional, kind and most importantly helped my daughter get back to dance. Communication was individual and constant. We will miss our mornings with Kirsten!
Lesa Manfredo review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Lesa Manfredo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:37 AM
I first met Kirsten when I injured my Achilles tendon. The doctor suggested surgery if therapy didn't work. Kirsten first did a THOROUGH evaluation, which allowed her to properly work with my injury. We did many different exercises, and now I'm back doing the Zumba I love! She was so easy to work with, always answered my questions, and was always on top of everything!! Highly recommend her for your therapy!!
Lydia Veal McRae review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Lydia Veal McRae on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 21:51 PM
Becky Williams review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Becky Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 14:53 PM
The very best! I have had great success and care from Steve- as have both my husband and my dad.
Jenny Doyle-Martinez review for Vighetti & Associates Sports Physical Therapy
Jenny Doyle-Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 19:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.