Logo White
Watch Demo

Victory Energy Wellness

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Mesa, AZ 85215

3654 N Power Rd #125, # 125, Mesa, AZ 85215

(480) 422-7022

https://victoryenergywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 496-6856
5.0
(15) · Massage

115 W McDowell Rd

(602) 570-9247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage

2210 W Southern Ave Ste D14

(480) 962-4022
About

Stress reduction through the use of biofeedback, energy work, massage and alternative wellness tools to help family, friends and individuals be happier and healthier. By appointment, Jolene offers Indigo and Beauty Biofeedback, Emotion Code, Body Code, Simply Healed and SRC energy work as well as ear coning/candling, Our massage therapist, Renee, offers integrated several types of massage therapy including Cranio Sacral, Cranio Neural, Reflexology, Clinical, Integrated and Relaxation massage. Renee's specialties include headache, migraine and pain management therapy as well as general surgical rehabilitative massage. In addition, you can avail yourself of hot stones or cupping during a massa

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Laseé on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 03:04 AM
I LOVE Victory Energy! I’ve been going for almost 4 years now, and it is by far the best wellness center ever! Jolene helped me last year with some trauma and PTSD though Biofeedback. I don’t know what I would have done without her! I was dealing with a great deal of depression that she also helped me work through. I visit Renee weekly for clinical massage therapy. She keeps me functioning, and helps me manage my Vascular TOS. Everyone in the center has unbelievable healing energy...I could live there! Thank you!! I’m very grateful for you!
Susan Walker Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:13 AM
I LOVE Victory Energy Wellness. I am lucky enough to work in the building next door so I get to pop in when I need an energy boost The quantum pulse is awesome. Sessions with Jolene have been incredible and I have a massage with Renee next week (squeee!) They address physical through nutrition, manipulation and energy as well as mental and emotional wellness. It is a well rounded center with an amazing staff. I highly recommend them.
Sande Smith Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:55 AM
The staff is cordial, quick to help, and genuinely involved in your care and comfort. I always feel blessed, improved and enlarged after each visit! I highly recommend this marvelous healing space to all�
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terrell Lynn Stout-Kukla on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:49 AM
By far the most amazing Energy Healing Center �����. Thank you!! �����
Lisa Dessenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:49 AM
Vickie Spear on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 14:20 PM
I have my health back! My last few years have been spent feeling sick all the time, no energy and pretty depressed. I spent thousands of dollars with physicians and they discovered nothing wrong and simply masked the symptoms with drugs. I now wake up looking forward to and thankful for each day. I have energy and smile again. My sincere thanks to Jolene, Sharon, Renee and Jason.
Vickie Spear on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:18 AM
I have my health back! My last few years have been spent feeling sick all the time, no energy and pretty depressed. I spent thousands of dollars with physicians and they discovered nothing wrong and simply masked the symptoms with drugs. I now wake up looking forward to and thankful for each day. I have energy and smile again. My sincere thanks to Jolene, Sharon, Renee and Jason.
Katty Arnow Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 10:17 AM
Thank you Jolene from the bottom of my grateful heart. I found this place 5 years ago and ever since I have been able to find healing and peace physically and emotionally. I have tried others but I keep coming back to Jolene and I think it is her genuine love and care for her clients, her ability to listen and to want you to enjoy this life to the max. Her excitement for healing and peace in each of us. Love this place!!!!!!!
Katty Arnow Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:11 AM
Thank you Jolene from the bottom of my grateful heart. I found this place 5 years ago and ever since I have been able to find healing and peace physically and emotionally. I have tried others but I keep coming back to Jolene and I think it is her genuine love and care for her clients, her ability to listen and to want you to enjoy this life to the max. Her excitement for healing and peace in each of us. Love this place!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.