Logo White
Watch Demo

Victorian Ink

Own this business?
5.0
223 reviews
|Beauty|Elizabeth, NJ 07202

803 Bayway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

(908) 737-8338

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tattoo Artist Logan Aguilar
5.0
(2) · Beauty

511 W 33rd St Fl 3

(212) 529-0666

About

We specialize in all forms of tattooing, from lettering to portraits, Victorian Ink wants you to have the best tattoo possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
223 reviews
5216
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 170 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Rodrigues on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:18 PM
First time coming here and i couldnt be more satisfied. Cesar captured everything that i wanted in my coverup. Cesar is also very friendly and personal. He makes you feel comfortable! Def recommend!
Judy Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 06:36 AM
Raquel PL on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 13:28 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lou Fragliossi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 05:11 AM
Amazing shop nice and clean, got my first tat started today and Cesar made easy can't wait to go, recommend to all looking for some new ink the man is a ink Genius!!!!
Amanda Joy Ciani on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:56 AM
Cesar was great. Service was excellent. He was able to take my idea and make it even better then I imagined. Will definitely be coming back soon.
Jose Rosario on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 09:37 AM
Cesar was very attentive to know what me and my wifey, Eileen Albino wanted. It was something simple but means alot to me/us. He also stayed a little passed his shop hours to make sure he could fit us in the same day. He also did a nice piece for my wifey's son, Xavier. I will be going back to him for sure for more ink...So I guess its time to say goodbye to my only artist I ever had and start seeing Cesar. Thank you Cesar...will be seeing you soon.
Ellen Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:23 AM
Great artist, does a fabulous job in tattooing, would absolutely recommend Victorian Ink
Thomas Coyne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 06:13 AM
Cesar, numero uno tattoo artist and a damn good guy as well.
Business Response:

Thanks Tom. You gotta stop by man.

Rhoda Marie Babel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2016, 12:38 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.