Logo White
Watch Demo

Victorian Ink

Own this business?
5.0
236 reviews
|Beauty|Elizabeth, NJ 07202

803 Bayway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

(908) 737-8338

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

7 Souls Tattoo
5.0
(30) · Tattoo

546 Jersey Ave

(201) 333-8832
Cobra Locksmith
5.0
(7) · Tattoo

353 Broadway

(347) 797-1671
Tattoo Artist Logan Aguilar
5.0
(2) · Beauty

511 W 33rd St Fl 3

(212) 529-0666

1 person is looking at this business

Jokers Nyc
5.0
(167) · Tattoo

175 Bleecker St

(212) 475-3708

6 people are looking at this business

Bare Body Laser Spa
5.0
(23) · Wellness

400 E 56th St #1

(212) 389-1312

4 people are looking at this business

Inkman Tattoo Inc
5.0
(3) · Tattoo

6211 5th Ave

(718) 439-1474

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in all forms of tattooing, from lettering to portraits, Victorian Ink wants you to have the best tattoo possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
236 reviews
5229
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DianaBenjamin Frias on Facebook

16 days ago

02/10/2020, 00:00 AM
Great person to talk too and very helpful in the tattoo process. I wouldn’t recommend any other artist, exceptional in his craft.
Amanda Paden on Facebook

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:29 AM
Lauren Busardo Sutcliffe on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 15:58 PM
Cesar is super talented and his work is incredibly detailed. He is super friendly and interesting. The shop is really clean and has a great layout. Really nicely decorated too. I’m so happy to finally find an artist worth committing to. I commuted from Brooklyn and it only took me 35 minutes and found parking with no problem. Couldn’t ask for more! �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Branden Cardoso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 13:45 PM
Amazing shop great work and a real perfectionist.
Dwayne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:42 AM
Caesar was very professional n polite great music 🎶 (classic Jazz) n serene atmosphere thank you my brother
Archiet Bagde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Henry Jeleniewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:20 AM
Thank you Cesar for a wonderful experience. Your shop has a very welcome atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay. You did a fantastic job. We will be back the next time we are in this state.
Bernardo ChieChie Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:49 AM
Vanessa Rodrigues on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 15:18 PM
First time coming here and i couldnt be more satisfied. Cesar captured everything that i wanted in my coverup. Cesar is also very friendly and personal. He makes you feel comfortable! Def recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.