Logo White
Watch Demo

Victorian Ink

Own this business?
5.0
225 reviews
|Beauty|Elizabeth, NJ 07202

803 Bayway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

(908) 737-8338

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tattoo Artist Logan Aguilar
5.0
(2) · Beauty

511 W 33rd St Fl 3

(212) 529-0666

About

We specialize in all forms of tattooing, from lettering to portraits, Victorian Ink wants you to have the best tattoo possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
225 reviews
5218
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 172 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Paden on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:48 AM
My daughter and I are from Oregon but currently staying in Manhattan. She wanted matching tattoos so I researched in advance where we would go. I decided on Cesar with Victorian Ink. He really worked to understand what we wanted and he did a good job bringing our vision to life. It was my daughter’s first tattoo and he made us both feel extremely comfortable! He was very professional and his studio was clean. When I wanted a little tweaking of things, he didn’t act put out at all and was rather understanding and accommodating. The only thing I would do differently (hindsight is always 20/20) is that I would have had a more clear idea going into it of what I wanted. I wanted a smaller and mor...  more>>
Lauren Busardo Sutcliffe on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 15:58 PM
Cesar is super talented and his work is incredibly detailed. He is super friendly and interesting. The shop is really clean and has a great layout. Really nicely decorated too. I’m so happy to finally find an artist worth committing to. I commuted from Brooklyn and it only took me 35 minutes and found parking with no problem. Couldn’t ask for more! �
Branden Cardoso on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 13:45 PM
Amazing shop great work and a real perfectionist.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dwayne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:42 AM
Caesar was very professional n polite great music 🎶 (classic Jazz) n serene atmosphere thank you my brother
Arch Ya Back on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 14:20 PM
Michele Carvalho on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 10:11 AM
Alberto Padron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:25 AM
Tattoo Cesar runs a clean shop with a welcoming atmosphere. He's a one man show so you get his full attention. In addition to being talented as an artist, he puts you at ease with his friendly conversation and chill environment. I gave him my right shoulder and he hooked it up. I flew in from Miami to get my work done by Cesar. Good job, Victorian Ink. 👍🏽
Henry Jeleniewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:20 AM
Thank you Cesar for a wonderful experience. Your shop has a very welcome atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay. You did a fantastic job. We will be back the next time we are in this state.
Bernardo ChieChie Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.