Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Victoria Tire

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Tires & Wheels, Alignments, Brakes, and Suspension Services 

Location details

2271 E Florence Ave, Huntington Park, CA, 90255, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.019 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dustin H.'s profile image
Dustin H. 
9 years ago

Honest and Professional business for wheels and tires, even got an alignment done while there. 

mario w.'s profile image
mario w. 
10 years ago

Amazing prices, great service, and nice retail spot. 

evan k.'s profile image
10 years ago

Extremely knowledgable staff. Definitely going back next time. 

mariowritings's profile image
mariowritings 
10 years ago

Awesome staff. you can tell they do quality work so you can be safe on the road. 

chrisssss's profile image
10 years ago

They advised me to not change my tires for another couple months, so I can save money....HONEST BUSINESS! 

evanking's profile image
10 years ago

REAL PROFESSIONALS, UNBEATABLE PRICES! I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I'm glad I found a reliable tire shop that isn't trying to rip me off constantly. Definitely going back soon for my other car. 

scottymorrow's profile image
scottymorrow 
10 years ago

Great website, low prices, and the 4 wheels and tires were shipped directly to my door step in a matter of days. VERY GOOD COMPANY 

chris s.'s profile image
chris s. 
10 years ago

This place is the most honest, cheapest, and most professional tire and wheel shop in all of LA. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! 

scotty m.'s profile image
scotty m. 
10 years ago

i ordered a set of wheels online and they came to my house in just 5 days...Mounted, Blanaced, and Shipped for FREE because i bought a package on their website! i love this company 

Frequently asked questions about Victoria Tire

How is Victoria Tire rated?

Victoria Tire has a 5 star rating with 19 reviews. 

When is Victoria Tire open?

Victoria Tire is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.