Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Tires|Huntington Park, CA 90255

2271 E Florence Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255

(323) 583-3229

https://www.victoriatireandautocare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1360 Gladys Ave

(562) 439-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

640 W Lambert Rd

(877) 550-4286
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(29) · Automotive

11400 Valley Blvd

(626) 444-8331
5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

11 people are looking at this business

About

Tires & Wheels, Alignments, Brakes, and Suspension Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/26/2014, 05:05 AM
Honest and Professional business for wheels and tires, even got an alignment done while there.
mario w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:43 AM
Amazing prices, great service, and nice retail spot.
evan k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:15 AM
Extremely knowledgable staff. Definitely going back next time.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
mariowritings on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 05:35 AM
Awesome staff. you can tell they do quality work so you can be safe on the road.
chrisssss on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 06:38 AM
They advised me to not change my tires for another couple months, so I can save money....HONEST BUSINESS!
evanking on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:47 AM
REAL PROFESSIONALS, UNBEATABLE PRICES! I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I'm glad I found a reliable tire shop that isn't trying to rip me off constantly. Definitely going back soon for my other car.
scottymorrow on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:13 AM
Great website, low prices, and the 4 wheels and tires were shipped directly to my door step in a matter of days. VERY GOOD COMPANY
chris s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 07:17 AM
This place is the most honest, cheapest, and most professional tire and wheel shop in all of LA. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!
scotty m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:30 AM
i ordered a set of wheels online and they came to my house in just 5 days...Mounted, Blanaced, and Shipped for FREE because i bought a package on their website! i love this company
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.