Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Tires|Huntington Park, CA 90255

2271 E Florence Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255

(323) 583-3229

https://www.victoriatireandautocare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886
5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

702 Dunn Way

(714) 572-6072
About

Tires & Wheels, Alignments, Brakes, and Suspension Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dustin H. review for Victoria Tire
Dustin H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 05:05 AM
Honest and Professional business for wheels and tires, even got an alignment done while there.
mario w. review for Victoria Tire
mario w. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:43 AM
Amazing prices, great service, and nice retail spot.
evan k. review for Victoria Tire
evan k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:15 AM
Extremely knowledgable staff. Definitely going back next time.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
mariowritings review for Victoria Tire
mariowritings on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 05:35 AM
Awesome staff. you can tell they do quality work so you can be safe on the road.
chrisssss review for Victoria Tire
chrisssss on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 06:38 AM
They advised me to not change my tires for another couple months, so I can save money....HONEST BUSINESS!
evanking review for Victoria Tire
evanking on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:47 AM
REAL PROFESSIONALS, UNBEATABLE PRICES! I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I'm glad I found a reliable tire shop that isn't trying to rip me off constantly. Definitely going back soon for my other car.
scottymorrow review for Victoria Tire
scottymorrow on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:13 AM
Great website, low prices, and the 4 wheels and tires were shipped directly to my door step in a matter of days. VERY GOOD COMPANY
chris s. review for Victoria Tire
chris s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 07:17 AM
This place is the most honest, cheapest, and most professional tire and wheel shop in all of LA. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!
scotty m. review for Victoria Tire
scotty m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:30 AM
i ordered a set of wheels online and they came to my house in just 5 days...Mounted, Blanaced, and Shipped for FREE because i bought a package on their website! i love this company
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.