Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Tires|Huntington Park, CA 90255

2271 E Florence Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255

(323) 583-3229

https://www.victoriatireandautocare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

640 W Lambert Rd

(877) 550-4286
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
About

Tires & Wheels, Alignments, Brakes, and Suspension Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 05:05 AM
Honest and Professional business for wheels and tires, even got an alignment done while there.
mario w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:43 AM
Amazing prices, great service, and nice retail spot.
evan k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 04:15 AM
Extremely knowledgable staff. Definitely going back next time.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
mariowritings on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 05:35 AM
Awesome staff. you can tell they do quality work so you can be safe on the road.
chrisssss on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 06:38 AM
They advised me to not change my tires for another couple months, so I can save money....HONEST BUSINESS!
evanking on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:47 AM
REAL PROFESSIONALS, UNBEATABLE PRICES! I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I'm glad I found a reliable tire shop that isn't trying to rip me off constantly. Definitely going back soon for my other car.
scottymorrow on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:13 AM
Great website, low prices, and the 4 wheels and tires were shipped directly to my door step in a matter of days. VERY GOOD COMPANY
chris s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 07:17 AM
This place is the most honest, cheapest, and most professional tire and wheel shop in all of LA. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!
scotty m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:30 AM
i ordered a set of wheels online and they came to my house in just 5 days...Mounted, Blanaced, and Shipped for FREE because i bought a package on their website! i love this company
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.