Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vickery Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
123 reviews
|Family Practice|Asheville, NC 28803

15 Yorkshire Street, Ste 201, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 274-1600

http://vickeryfamilymed.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
4.8
(871) · Family Practice

317 N King St

(828) 693-3344
4.6
(64) · Family Practice

143 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-9191

6 people are looking at this business

4.3
(8) · Family Practice

220 Burkemont Ave

(828) 433-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice specializes in complete service Family Medicine from newborn care to adult care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
123 reviews
587
  
42
  
32
  
25
  
124
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karuna Chandra Rockwell review for Vickery Family Medicine
Karuna Chandra Rockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 10:45 AM
I had heard good things, but I've had an awful experience as a patient. Communication is slow, they are disorganized, and they have made several errors that have risked my health. Lastly, they canceled two of my appointments without telling me because my doctor extended her vacation. I am leaving this practice, and I do not recommend it to anyone.
Lee Barrett review for Vickery Family Medicine
Lee Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 11:47 AM
I have been trying to get test results back for 2 business days, I have confirmed that the results are at the office, I have left several messages and 2 emails, NO ONE will call me back...
Christopher Michael review for Vickery Family Medicine
Christopher Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:27 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Robin Vickery Barber review for Vickery Family Medicine
Robin Vickery Barber on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:25 AM
I trust Vickery Family Medicine with my health because without good health I couldn’t enjoy all the great things in my life.
Michelle Neff review for Vickery Family Medicine
Michelle Neff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa Warren Varga review for Vickery Family Medicine
Teresa Warren Varga on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:21 AM
Christi Whiteley review for Vickery Family Medicine
Christi Whiteley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Buskirk review for Vickery Family Medicine
Kathy Buskirk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:38 AM
Please let Dr. Curran know how much he is missed in Rock Hill! Our loss is your gain. We are truly having a hard time finding a replacement for him here. Kathy and Kim Buskirk
Crys Hall review for Vickery Family Medicine
Crys Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:25 AM
Dr Curran is one of the best doctors ever. His personality fits well with his patients. He always makes sure all of your questions are answered. If I'm willing to drive 2hrs for this Doctor, believe me he is the GREATEST! Amazing. He is fantastic at what he does. Him & his nurse! Thank you guys so so much for everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.