Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vicken K Poochikian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|bladensburg, MD 20710 United States

5632 Annapolis Rd, Ste 3, bladensburg, MD 20710 United States

(301) 779-7607

https://elitecarewellness.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2801 Hudson St # C

(410) 276-1764
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4940 Eastern Ave

(410) 550-3033
5.0
(2) · Doctors

508 Idlewild Ave

(410) 822-9133
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

10301 Georgia Ave # 301

(301) 754-1950
About

WE HAVE A HOLISTIC APPROACH TO HEALTH AND WELLNESS. START BY LISTENING TO THE PATIENT, ASKING THE APPROPRIATE QUESTIONS TO FULLY UNDERSTAND THE NEEDS OF THE PATIENT. EDUCATE AND GUIDE THEM IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION, ORDER PERTINENT TESTS, FOLLOW UP CLOSELY TILL PATIENT IS HEALED AND FEELS COMFORTABLE . WE HELP PATIENT TAKE DECISIONS WITH US, PARTICIPATE ON THE TREATMENT BASED ON EDUCATION.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Vicken K Poochikian
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 11:32 AM
Absolutely best doctor I have met. The process was flawless. I proudly recommend him to anyone needing a physician in our area.
Darian D. Benson review for Vicken K Poochikian
Darian D. Benson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:17 AM
I have sent multiple family and friends to Dr. Poochikian who are all still patients.
Sylvie Awakian review for Vicken K Poochikian
Sylvie Awakian on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:24 AM
I have known Dr. Poochikian for 28 years.Going to his office is like trusted family. He really cares and listens. All my problems has been resolved with his quality care. Very helpful and patience in explaining things.Im very pleased, grateful and well taken care. Also, getting my prescription filled is very easy and simple. His office staff are very friendly, professional and courteous. Examination and waiting rooms are super clean too. I can't express my satisfaction with Dr. Vicken Poochikia
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Julia Buliga review for Vicken K Poochikian
Julia Buliga on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:54 AM
Dr. Poochikian is extremely gifted and talented. I see him regularly for my aesthetic treatments and never leave disappointed! I have gotten so many compliments about my skin since starting the PRP micro needling; it has made a huge difference! And he always uses just the right amount of botox and fillers to leave me looking natural and not frozen. Wouldn't go to anybody else!
Erica review for Vicken K Poochikian
Erica on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:40 AM
I first was seeing Dr. Sahakian at age 12 and then Dr. Poochikian since about age 14 or 15 and I would not go to another doctor. He gets to know his patients because he cares about the well being of his patients. He explains everything in ways that I can understand. He is part of my family. He treated my mom, my eldest son and my husband. Great doctor and great staff.
H. Boyadjian review for Vicken K Poochikian
H. Boyadjian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:54 AM
Has spent time to listen carefully to my medical issues, and gave logical medical explaintstion and treatment. He has excelling bed side manner and clinical diagnostic skills, and offers compassionate treatment alternatives. Always satisfied with my visits.
Mr Dezo review for Vicken K Poochikian
Mr Dezo on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:46 AM
Scheduling was easy.......There was plenty of on site parking.......The front desk made me feel welcome.......And Dr Poochikian made me feel like my health and well being was his priority!!! (You can't ask for much more than that, when you visit the doctor!!!)
Kellie Long review for Vicken K Poochikian
Kellie Long on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:03 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Poochikian for years. He is a wonderful doctor and takes a lot of care consideration and time on every appointment you have with him. I recently moved to virginia and I still go all the way back to Maryland to see Poochikian.
Vartan Yan review for Vicken K Poochikian
Vartan Yan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 02:39 AM
There really aren’t enough good things I can say about Dr. Poochikian’s practice. Dr. Poochikian has been my primary care physician for the past two years and throughout this time, I have received the best medical care I could have wished for. He has an incredible memory and I don’t have to remind him about any of my previous complaints; it’s actually the opposite: he is the one who asks about my past problems, that even I can hardly remember. I would definitely recommend this practice to all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.