Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vicars Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Contractors|Easley, SC 29642 United States

223 Siloam Rd, Ste A, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 220-9840

https://www.discountgaragesc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

89 S Panther Creek Rd

(706) 886-8808
5.0
(1) · Contractors

115 Garden Rd

(864) 855-5027
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1619 Rivers St

(864) 223-1500
5.0
(1) · Electricians

387 Edwards Rd

(864) 472-8796
5.0
(15) · Contractors

909 W Bramlett Rd

(864) 232-2835
5.0
(24) · Contractors

502 Middleton Rd

(828) 692-4355
About

We are a family owned and operated business. Our Father and Grandfather is 84 yrs. old, and we still consult with him about our business. He still has a interest in our work. We have over 40 years experience in sales, service, management, and all areas of residential construction. We work in most counties in the upstate of South Carolina. We have extensive experience in Custom Homes, Garages ( detached & attached ) sunrooms and all types of additions. From decks, driveways, siding and windows, sunrooms to lake or mountain cottages. We've done it all.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob M. review for Vicars Construction
Bob M. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

05/07/2022, 12:59 PM
Very knowledgable
Bob Mina review for Vicars Construction
Bob Mina on Home Advisor

5 months ago

05/07/2022, 11:00 AM
Very knowledgable
Joseph S. review for Vicars Construction
Joseph S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/15/2021, 11:15 AM
Very good job
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Philip J. review for Vicars Construction
Philip J. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/17/2021, 15:19 PM
We wanted a detached garage. We liked Vicars Construction reviews and hired them. Their workers were very professional & easy to work with. They built us a beautiful garage and we are really enjoying it. We would recommend them to anyone planning a building project. If in the future we have other building projects we will certainly call on them.
Tara C. review for Vicars Construction
Tara C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 02:17 AM
I have been working with contractors since the year 2000 and this was the first time I have enjoyed working with a contractor. He was professional, honest, helpful, trustworthy, responsive, and made sure all of our concerns were considered and explained until we were satisfied. He was very personable and had great customer service skills - it actually felt like working with an old friend, but even better. If I had any other projects, I would not hesitate to contact Al R. from Vicars!!!
Nicholas Gurse review for Vicars Construction
Nicholas Gurse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 06:54 AM
Unprofessional and unethical. The owner is extremely narcissistic. (and unjustified in it )
Robert W. review for Vicars Construction
Robert W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:11 AM
Helped with building design. Obtained permits from city of Easley. Very professional.
Stephen R. review for Vicars Construction
Stephen R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 09:43 AM
Vicars did a great job
Mary Fields Krcelic review for Vicars Construction
Mary Fields Krcelic on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 11:15 AM
Just closed on a home for my buyer with them today. Home is beautiful and they did a fabulous job and got it all completed on time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.