Logo White
Watch Demo

Viata Skin and Bodywork

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Skin Care|Lakewood, CO 80232

1360 S Wadsworth Blvd, Ste 104, Lakewood, CO 80232

(415) 259-7803

http://www.viatasbw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(71) · Massage Therapy

1427

(720) 938-5190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Skin Care

307 W 11th Ave

(303) 945-4024

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710
About

The mission at Viata Skin and Bodywork is to provide individuals with high-quality therapeutic massage, skin care, knowledge, and products that allow them to take a complete yet simple and natural approach to personal care. Focus is placed on a number of different massage therapy techniques ranging from Sports and Deep Tissue to Swedish and Prenatal utilizing whichever would be most beneficial for the dedicated athlete, those recovering from injury or surgery, or the individual who just wants to be pampered. Handcrafted personal care products reflect a simpler time when people used nature's gifts and lived chemical-free. These all-natural products called Viata are used in facials, foot refle

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 16:31 PM
Andrea is professional, warm welcoming and by far one of the best massage therapists in Colorado! She listens, is knowledgeable and gives great insight. Viata Skin and Bodywork products are amazing! Her Magnesium lotion is the only thing that seems to calm my body pains, it helps me manage through life on a daily basis. I highly recommend her and her products to anyone! Thank you for being an amazing gift to this earth Andrea, me and my family are very grateful for the work that you do!
Lauren Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:29 AM
Andrea is professional, warm welcoming and by far one of the best massage therapists in Colorado! She listens, is knowledgeable and gives great insight. Viata Skin and Bodywork products are amazing! Her Magnesium lotion is the only thing that seems to calm my body pains, it helps me manage through life on a daily basis. I highly recommend her and her products to anyone! Thank you for being an amazing gift to this earth Andrea, me and my family are very grateful for the work that you do!
Monica Carbone on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 19:15 PM
I just recently received my first facial from Andrea. It was the most amazing thing ever. I love the handmade products that she uses. I also have been getting a massage from her for the past 5+ years and i would not be able to be as active as I am if it was not for Andrea. I have had a lot of season ending injuries and she helped me continue to do what I love to do.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Bri Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:24 AM
Andrea is an absolute wizard! This was by far the best facial I've ever had! All natural ingredients like honey and frankincense and amazing massage. Viata blends a custom line out of these botanical ingredients, tailored to your skin type you can take home too. Wow. Just wow.
Lance Long on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:29 AM
Andrea does a great job helping to keep me healthy with regular massage therapy. I feel that she has helped decrease the physical stress on my body! Thanks Andrea!
Annie Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 10:37 AM
So I think most of my burlesque gals, show gals and lovers of makeup can relate when I say my face is like a modern day Monet, lovely from afar but when you get up close its all a mess! I can honestly say that after a magical facial with my girl Andrea owner and creator of @viataskinandbodywork I am on the road to a new face! Her 100% natural products felt amazing and her knowledge and recipes for at home care have changed the way I feel about my skin! Go see her and feel as gorgeous as you are!!!
Sherri Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 01:02 AM
Andrea was recommended to me. I went to see her, and couldn't believe how good she is. I've had regular massages for years (my mother is a (sports injury) massage therapist), and Andrea is the best I've been to (in addition to my mom). You can feel every fiber of your muscle as she is working on you. It feels wonderful, as well as being effective. She is powerful, yet doesn't hurt or bruise you as some therapists can do. Go see her. You will be glad you did.
Lindsey Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 03:17 AM
Johan Sedell on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 03:34 AM
I would gladly recommend Andrea. I have gone to several different massage therapists and none of them has been able make my neck feel as good as Andrea has.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.